| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $14.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Mocha Paisley Viscose Wrap

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great buy, Beautiful I gave it as a gift and the recipient was very happy

    Read More
    jmartin777 April 10, 2017
  • wrap
    Verified Purchase

    The price was price,slow in getting the item, but very pleased with it.

    Read More
    ladavis February 12, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Not that exciting but colors are good

    Read More
    Tamara W. June 22, 2016
  • real pretty
    Verified Purchase

    She absolutely loved it. My niece, that is. Can't have too many fancy scarves these days.

    Read More
    dailyalice2 February 8, 2016
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Made an excellent birthday gift!

    Read More
    Marilyn February 5, 2016
  • Pretty pashmnina
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pashima scarf.receive many compliments as I wore it with a beige Michael kors peacoat.Can be worn dress up or casual.

    Read More
    rochandaqx56 January 14, 2016
  • Paisley Wrap
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful wrap at a great price. I didn't know what the quality would be like, but don't hesitate to buy it because of the low price. Looks great with my mushroom color coat as well as my brown coat.

    Read More
    touisset63 November 12, 2015
  • paige miller
    Verified Purchase

    love it. it was a wonderful gift

    Read More
    Paige M. August 14, 2015
  • Beautiful Pattern and Rich colors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for one of my nieces. The blue and gold are beautiful, the pattern very pretty. It's quite thin but overall, a great deal.

    Read More
    cjd December 20, 2014
  • Good scarf
    Verified Purchase

    I like the colors and the way it can be matched with different collors

    Read More
    nicytri June 20, 2014
  • Great Wrap
    Verified Purchase

    This is wrap is very stylish and elegant the color is beautiful. I received a lot of compliments over all I am very pleased with my purchase since this is my first purchase from overstock. They did not disappoint.

    Read More
    sherie641 December 26, 2012
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    the size is very good to wrap around your body, shoulder and neck. the material is very soft and sophisticated to wear. The price is very reasonable too and you can wear it to any occasion.

    Read More
    queensheba3 March 19, 2012
  • Okay Wrap
    Verified Purchase

    This wrap was okay, but just not for me. Meant for women over a certain age.

    Read More
    ricardo15 March 8, 2012
  • A real winner!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely wrap, I'm sure she will wear it often. She was thrilled to receive it. Good quality.

    Read More
    flibbity777 January 1, 2012
  • Deceptive image
    Verified Purchase

    I did not read the reviews when purchasing this wrap and that was a big mistake. I bought it as a Christmas gift and thought it was more green in it. The wrap is a dark brown. It is still a pretty wrap just the picture is completely wrong.

    Read More
    billiesocks December 15, 2011
  • Attractive wrap that drew much attention by others
    Verified Purchase

    The wrap is well made and attractive. Recieved many comments. The reverse side also received comments. It can be worn on the "reverse side".(smile).

    Read More
    kayray786 November 22, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, lightweight and very elegant looking. Will wear a lot and feel very "together" with it's looks and color

    Read More
    dizzyann November 4, 2011
  • Incorrect display of picture
    Verified Purchase

    Product looks ok but color is not as shown. It looks black and grey in picture and is actually brown.

    Read More
    bankerchick1 October 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mary S. January 3, 2017
Sponsored Links