Today: $15.29
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Maroon Paisley Viscose Wrap

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great scarf. Bought it to go with a suede blazer perfect match for color.

    Read More
    Carolyn A. A. December 22, 2015
  • Beautiful and good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the wrap is so surprising and pattern is beautiful.

    Read More
    Sherri T. November 1, 2015
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    soft, warm and attractive very pretty can wear it many different ways.

    Read More
    thecapt36 November 5, 2013
  • Paisley shawl
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't worn this shawl as the colour was so different to viewing on site. It is actually black, gold and maroon. Very disappointed as had ordered for a specific outfit for a very special occasion.

    Read More
    pratty33 February 10, 2013
  • Misleading ad
    Verified Purchase

    I read the previous reviews and some were very happy and others were like myself. It seemed that another shawl had been sent. It did not resemble the colors on the ad at all.

    Read More
    46libby December 8, 2012
  • Pretty but looks different in person.
    Verified Purchase

    The color looks much deeper and plush on-line, when received, it was pretty but the fabric is very, very light weighted.

    Read More
    spiritshortie September 12, 2012
  • Women's Maroon Paisley Viscose Wrap Review
    Verified Purchase

    This item came promptly. It is much darker than pictured. Thankfully I read the reviews and knew to expect this. It is true in measurement and of excellent quality. I will get much use from it.

    Read More
    kghicock July 10, 2012
  • No green as shown in picture~misleading on color
    Verified Purchase

    I printed a pix of wrap and when order came, not the same color~~It is maroon and gold~~NO GREEN~Have one almost like it~no prob on return

    Read More
    rjbw April 24, 2012
  • Woman's Paisley Viscose Wrap
    Verified Purchase

    Love the texture and the gold and maroon colors and design are very elegant and will help me dress up most of my blazers and dresses. This lovely wrap will be excellent to wear on cool Spring or Fall days or even indoors when the air conditioner is to high in public buildings. Great for going out for dinner or concert!

    Read More
    ana4kids March 5, 2012
  • Not at all like the beautiful photo.
    Verified Purchase

    Color was way off. In fact, I think I received the wrong scarf. My was dark with no green at all. The colors and pattern were totally different. The one I received is nearly monotone dark burgundy. It looks matronly and is not at all eye-catching. I couldn't give it to the intended recipient and had to scramble to find another gift. I never contacted Overstock because I was too busy over the holidays and had no time to go to the post office to return. I've had great luck with other scarves ordered so think there was a mistake. At this point, I'm stuck with it.

    Read More
    alexandriaovershopper February 28, 2012
  • Maroon Paisley Wrap
    Verified Purchase

    Shawls given as gifts. Response has been postive from all persons who received and worn them. The one I kept for myself I received positive replies

    Read More
    kayray786 January 6, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The wraps are the same ones I can pick up on any street in Brooklyn for a third of the price. I expected better, but they are even packaged exactly like the ones on the street. I can't give them as gifts, so I kept them for myself.

    Read More
    seeleykaye December 15, 2011
  • Read the reviews!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the rich, bright, contrasting colors in the photo. Actual shawl colors were so dark that it was very difficult to make out the woven pattern. Shawl is going back to Overstock.

    Read More
    sweetie3 December 13, 2011
  • never received
    Verified Purchase

    I was in negotiation for weeks to get this scarf shipped, but despite assurances I never received it. Bummer.

    Read More
    lizapie November 28, 2011
  • It's a lovely wrap put the color is not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    The is a really nice wrap. Especially for the price. The fabric is soft and warm. I was just disappointed in the colors. It was much darker overall then I expected. I was wanting something that had the light sage green like in the photo but it turned out to be almost like a forest green. I do get a lot of compliments on it however and wear it more then I thought. It almost has a Christmas look to it but still very elegant. At first I was going to send it back but for the price I decided to keep it and I'm glad I did.

    Read More
    lindabra November 20, 2011
  • good scarf i like it
    Verified Purchase

    the color was not what i expected but i did like the color that it came in

    Read More
    doodle70 October 18, 2011
  • MaroonPaisley wrap
    Verified Purchase

    The turquoise one is more scratchy than this one and the turquoise looks like dark blue with a hint of turquoise.

    Read More
    hispoiema October 15, 2011
  • women's maroon paisley viscose wrap
    Verified Purchase

    this wrap is long, very comfortable and warm for cooler evenings now that the fall season is here.I would buy this product again.

    Read More
    ffloflo October 12, 2011
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I paid $$$ for this and thought it was a steal till I saw them in my hometown on the downtown mall for $$$. :^/ Oh well, it is very pretty and covers my arms.

    Read More
    pegster57 October 4, 2011
  • Scarf is fine, but beware much darker than photo
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for someone so it's a bit of a gamble anyway, but a fair price certainly for what it is. I don't like the colors as much as pictured though. It is a deep burgundy and olive green.

    Read More
    anonymousone October 3, 2011
Sponsored Links