Starting at: $85.99

Save $20.50 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's 'Marco' Faux Fur Scene Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty Scene Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Coat does run a bit big. You would only want to wear on very cold days. Very heavy.

    Read More
    MeMe May 16, 2017
  • stylish and warm
    Verified Purchase

    Every timeI wear this I get complimented on it and it's really warm too. roomy enough for bulky sweaters underneath....nothing but good things to say about this one, so glad I bought it.

    Read More
    Debra C. November 21, 2016
  • Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this coat. Get many complements!

    Read More
    OstkUser725609 November 20, 2016
  • Warm and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely coat. Warm and soft.

    Read More
    Patricia A. June 30, 2016
  • Beautiful rich looking coat!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my white Nuage coat! It is so warm, soft, beautiful and rich looking coat! I highly recommend this comfortable coat.

    Read More
    Svetlana S. March 14, 2016
  • Faux Fur
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, excellent quality, excellent transaction. Thanks!

    Read More
    nanarete March 2, 2016
  • 71 year old woman
    Verified Purchase

    Size is perfect. Very warm. The satin lining gets warm with body heat and stays warm. I have had many compliments when wearing this coat. I have the white one. I love wearing this coat.

    Read More
    Ruth S. February 18, 2016
  • New costumer
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok item for monay u pay! Soft and warm only look bulky!

    Read More
    Antonina B. November 30, 2015
  • Fantastic coat
    Verified Purchase

    Does run big! Order one size smaller than usual. Beautifully soft and warm!

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. November 4, 2015
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    this jacket is so cozy and nice. the price was great, my friends ooo and aah when I wear it. one lady even stopped me at Kroger and asked me all about it, where I got it, how much, etc. it's a beautiful thing. mine is white and i bought white leather gloves to wear with it. wonderful

    Read More
    sarahmccoy October 28, 2015
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    I always get complements on this coat. I bought the winter white.

    Read More
    betz007 May 27, 2015
  • John
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves coat , says it is very warm and comfortable .

    Read More
    mlvn May 1, 2015
  • Love it....so warm.
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is incredibly warm and soft. I have had so many compliments on it. Its well made and now I wish I would have ordered the cream colored version as well. I love the hat.

    Read More
    helene1 March 1, 2015
  • Beautiful Coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is so luxurious looking that I have had many people stop me and comment on its beauty. People in cars look at the coat and more than one drive through person have leaned out the window and commented on how great it looks. People seem to like coats with fur hoods. This coat is my all time favorite and it is warm.

    Read More
    Altos December 30, 2014
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    So very soft and pretty. Got the white one and has very beautiful color accents.

    Read More
    shapiro December 28, 2014
  • Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Coat is very nice but I lost a button the first time I wore it. You had better re sew them so it doesn't happen to you. Now I have to find another button.

    Read More
    cmodeere November 16, 2014
  • Burlington has it for 79 bucks

    It has slits on both sides of bottom otherwise the fit was good I am 5'4 180 lbs and ordered the x large but it just didn't look right because of the slits

    Read More
    sweetyface1 November 4, 2014
  • love this coat!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is beautiful!!! It's not as heavy as it looks, so is perfect for cool weather, but it would also be warm enough for cold weather. The first time I wore it, I received FIVE compliments on it in the first 2 places I went!!!! And they weren't just simple compliments--the ladies just kept talking about it, had to feel it and expressed surprise when I told them it is machine washable!! I just hope it holds up well during washing because I just love this coat!!! I told everybody where I bought it, so Overstock may get a run on this coat!

    Read More
    vivika1 March 22, 2014
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    It's a warm jacket, but I wasn't impressed with the look. But you get what you pay for and I kept it to run errands in the cold winter weather.

    Read More
    midgy11 March 14, 2014
  • Runs big
    Verified Purchase

    I most always wear large sizes in coats, but I went by reviews and ordered the medium in this coat. I'd wanted the grey, but they were o/s on medium, so I took the white. While it is a beautiful coat, even the medium runs large on me! I could probably wear a small in this coat. I wear about size 10 in blouses, so small definitely would not normally be what I would order. I have broad shoulders and a large chest.

    Read More
    ebonykenny2 March 9, 2014
Sponsored Links