Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's M9203 Black Metal Rimless Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy, better than I thought they were gunna be my favs

    Read More
    Sarah L. October 27, 2017
  • Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute glasses. Look great for not a lot of money.

    Read More
    ster456 July 21, 2017
  • HOT!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    REALLY NIE LOOKING SUNGLASSES FOR A VERY REASONABLE PRICE!!!

    Read More
    m1dnight April 12, 2017
  • Barbara Bragg
    Verified Purchase

    The size and color is very good. They don't fit over my existing glasses as I had hoped.

    Read More
    Barbara` B. October 13, 2016
  • Beautiful glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Love them and for the price very good was send with no scratches or broken

    Read More
    Erika g. April 6, 2016
  • Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable fitting sunglasses

    Read More
    Rosane T. March 19, 2016
  • Super Stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered this item in every shade it's offered! The shape of the frame suits my face beautifully. =)

    Read More
    catness February 11, 2016
  • Cool pair of sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great pair of glasses for me. Like the cool & fit.

    Read More
    Kathy M. Ramirez January 4, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Great pair of glasses, held up to someone that does not really handle their glasses with kid gloves!!

    Read More
    Patricia E. September 2, 2015
  • Better looking than I thought!
    Verified Purchase

    I will be buying from you more often!.

    Read More
    Miriam P. August 29, 2015
  • Ms. Timmie L. W*****
    Verified Purchase

    Frame broke at end / small part that fits around ear I was to shocked. I wore them 3x

    Read More
    TIMMIE W. August 21, 2015
  • Sunglases
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like them at all, they were plastic

    Read More
    tigeratthemajors July 14, 2015
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking glasses...and they keep the sun and it's UV rays out of your eyes... Love them.

    Read More
    Celia C. July 10, 2015
  • nice blue
    Verified Purchase

    its k. not fit for my face. the nose pad keeps sliding. love the color

    Read More
    annie July 7, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute sunglasses , I just wish they were bigger , I like oversized sunglasses.

    Read More
    Terra H. May 12, 2015
  • Mr White
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy! Looks like a pair that would cost much more.

    Read More
    steven w. May 1, 2015
  • Cute sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, well made sun glasses.

    Read More
    hollyraej March 16, 2015
  • Looks great but hurts my nose
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way these glasses look but they're heavy and I can't wear them very long before the bridge of my nose hurts

    Read More
    gadiver10 July 17, 2012
  • Rimless Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice glasses except they broke in half right down the middle after being left out in my car on a sunny day. What a waste of money!

    Read More
    kara79 July 3, 2012
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice glasses and well worthy my husband' monies. You will enjoy them if you deem it necessary to get them

    Read More
    xine22 April 12, 2012