Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $69.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's 'Lettonie' Smoke Wooden Button-front Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute coat, comfortable fit
    Verified Purchase

    The sleeves are slightly too short but it still looks fantastic! The material looks like it will wear well and is slightly weather-proof. Feminine and versatile.

    Read More
    Jennifer Q. August 14, 2016
  • Great coat
    Verified Purchase

    Warm great rain protection

    Read More
    slidehand August 5, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Fit is true to size with just enough room for a sweater. I am 5'2 so I hemmed it a couple of inches

    Read More
    Cyndi R. October 30, 2015
  • Not up to expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    Cute coat with unusual design details like brads along elbows and wood-look buttons, but the construction is poorly executed making the coat look rather cheap. I plan to return it.

    Read More
    crosscorn October 1, 2015
  • Coat
    Verified Purchase

    It is very comfortable and I love it.

    Read More
    lalka68 June 16, 2015
  • Fall Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Was not happy with the fabric and the size of the jacket.

    Read More
    Sshandra#3 October 9, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking coat, nice material, good quality. I receive compliments for it. Something else I like about it, you can wear an office blazer under it and you don't feel tight. The color is great too, it matches any color of shoes and scarves.

    Read More
    1angel35 May 5, 2014
  • Great looking coat
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the way it looked and the color was great but I needed a little bit bigger size like a 1x or 2x. But other than that it was a great buy and the price was very inexpensive.

    Read More
    divablue April 17, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nida S. November 5, 2016
Sponsored Links