Today $10.59
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's LA7879 White Wrap Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the style (wrap), but the frame seemed cheaply made.

    Read More
    cjsinla May 26, 2015
  • Poorly made/loose
    Verified Purchase

    Should have never bought sunglasses online. These are very cheap and extremely loose.

    Read More
    dweeb1957 April 14, 2015
  • Rita
    Verified Purchase

    Love it very sharp looking

    Read More
    Rita P. March 18, 2015
  • Love these.
    Verified Purchase

    I will never buy another pair of expensive sunglasses. One plastic is supposed to be superior to another plastic? Who cares? They all are gonna get thrown into the bottom of the same bag. And the price was so good I bought three pair: One to wear and two to spare. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    crapwhisperer October 31, 2012
  • glasses
    Verified Purchase

    didn't come with a case or anything, just a scratchy slip cover with a poor quality useless cleaning cloth, definitely a cheap pair of glasses, next time i'd rather go the flea market for cheap glasses

    Read More
    allikat26 August 8, 2012
  • They hurt my nose
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look. I love the color. I can't wear them. The nose is wrong. The pads need to be higher. If I wear them where the pads are, the glasses are clear up against my face and my eyelashes can't even blink open & close. I tried wearing them at what would be a comfortable (normal) place for them to sit, the top rim dug into my nose. Because they look so cool, I asked my girlfriends if they fit any of them. 3 girls said the same thing that I did. These are useless the way they are. I wish I didn't buy them. Returning is such a hassle.

    Read More
    gingersnappy37 November 7, 2011
  • THESE ARE GREAT AND YOU CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    You simply can't beat these sunglasses for the price, they are excellent , fit great and look great on any shape face you may have!

    Read More
    warmincolospgs September 24, 2011
  • You get what you pay for..
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are fine, not great quality, not very comfortable. Overall they're cute for the price but don't expect much more.

    Read More
    pickychic1 March 27, 2011
  • Hawtt!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my sunglasses in no time. I wanted a pair of sunglasses were not to pricey for my Miami vacation because I dont want to loose or damamge a designer pair while on vacation. These look amazing on me, I dont think anyone would guess what I paid for them and I'm not gonna tell either :) If you haven't bought them, buy them! I was reading reviews before buying them becuase it's scary buying things online but these are hott for a younger adult like myself.

    Read More
    mrsknatural January 27, 2011
  • Great pair of shades
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something affordable and not flimsy. These shades meet the needs!~ I think they are great quality.

    Read More
    reinabonita77 October 29, 2010
  • Very Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Just the style I wear, very nice. Attracts attention. In a protective case.

    Read More
    zere007 October 20, 2010