Sale $44.21

Was: $58.95

Save $14.74 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Kenneth Cole Reaction Slip on By Black Leather

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Worth every penny. I find myself buying cheap pleather flats because they are cheaper, but the real thing cannot be beat. Fit true to size for me and they were comfortable right out of the box.

    Read More
    mbonham May 4, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes were way too big. I am a true 7 1/2 and they were too big for me. I gave them to my daughter who wears a size 8. The leather was soft and I loved the shoe.

    Read More
    johart May 3, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely shoe and good quality but toe too narrow and heel too wide. Returned for refund.

    Read More
    ritareview April 27, 2013
  • Handsome shoe . comfortable fit
    Verified Purchase

    True to size, seems good for a wider fit at the toe

    Read More
    trixb April 23, 2013
  • Ouch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shoe, but ran too small for me to enjoy them!

    Read More
    bargainshopper22 April 18, 2013
  • Black flats
    Verified Purchase

    The side were really wide and the gap when you walk. Their ok but if I had tried them in person I prob would have kept looking.

    Read More
    gostac123 March 30, 2013
  • Great shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are awesome. The leather lining is an awesome feature that allows for barefoot dressing. They are soft and pliable. They wear awesome. Wonderful, flat black shoes. A staple for all closets.

    Read More
    bbrgirl March 5, 2013
  • Perfect for casual and dressy
    Verified Purchase

    I usually don't purchase flats any more as I'm usually disappointed by one aspect or the other. But this brand made me try one more time. So glad I did - shape holds up beautifully even with their butter soft leather exterior AND leather lining! Anyone who's ever worn shoes with "manmade lining" knows the difference. It's the only way to go - forms to your feet in one wear and these have held up to many, many wearings, looking just as great now as when I purchased. If these came in other colors, I'd buy them all - you'll adore these !!!!!

    Read More
    Mb February 8, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I love the little slipper. Wish they had leather sole, thought. I am thinking about getting another pair.

    Read More
    sharonloui February 4, 2013
  • Good quality but sizing WAY off
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and I wish O.co had another size for these. So huge they had to go back.

    Read More
    lorif01 December 7, 2012
  • Coe flats
    Verified Purchase

    Had these in black patent and literally wore them out. Bought two pairs one in black leather and one black patent. They are really cute and comfortable and I would buy these in every color if they had them. Easy to just throw them on and go.

    Read More
    retiredssm November 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wendi O. June 2, 2016