| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Journee Fashion Plastic Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These are super cool shades and they look great. The price was great too!

    Read More
    sarah p. September 15, 2016
  • Wonderful pair of designer sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these sunglasses due to the fact I love the shape of the original way way ferrer style of frames. These were not only a designer brand, but we're a very reasonable price. I love them and they are very comfortable. I wear contacts and must wear sunglasses. These are just great! I would not hesitate to buy them again.

    Read More
    minilover50 June 9, 2012
  • Awesome Price
    Verified Purchase

    A real bang for your buck! These sunglasses fit perfectly, look nice, and are fairly priced.

    Read More
    blossomj February 27, 2012
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glasses! I got them for my bridesmaids and they are going to be perfect! The only issue may be that they may run a little big for those ladies out there with smaller faces like me. But because they're so retro I don't think it's too big of a deal. The plastic is a bit on the "shiny" side which I don't think is an issue but if you're looking for something a little more matte, you might want to consider something else. Basically, they're exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    mcmuscles August 23, 2011
  • Great for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Great sunglasses. I am not one to ever pay hundreds of dollars for such an item, and I thought these might be really cheap, but not so. Good quality, they come in a hard shell case and I really enjoy wearing them. I recommend.

    Read More
    susalaska July 29, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves her sunglasses and she gets many compliments on them.

    Read More
    slbrow02 July 19, 2011
  • cute. for the trend
    Verified Purchase

    very cute sunglasses, bought in white for the trend. they are very large but work on my face, they are not bad quality for the price.

    Read More
    babypeanutnyc July 5, 2011
  • Very large!
    Verified Purchase

    These are adorable, chic sunglasses, but they are very large and oversized.I guess you should avoid them if you have a small face...However they will be a fun fashion accessory on a hot summer day!

    Read More
    loveabarggain April 16, 2011
Sponsored Links