Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Womens Italian Made Cashmere Lined Leather Gloves

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice gloves.
    Verified Purchase

    Lined in cashmere. Good value as well.

    Read More
    yvie888 December 5, 2015
  • Good...but better stitching.
    Verified Purchase

    The leather on this item is great - soft and good color. The inside is also nice and toasty. The only complaint I have is after awhile the stitching at the bottom of the glove unravels...so that was annoying. However, it still did it's job and my coat sleeves usually cover that.

    Read More
    okshorty February 12, 2014
  • Lovely Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    After reading other reviews I decided to go up an additional size since there were complaints and returns because the gloves were too small. I consider myself a size 'small'. I'm petite, and I wear a size 4 in rings (on my ring finger). I opted for the Medium, and it's just a tad tight. I choose the Blue gloves and they are beautiful. They discolored when they got wet, for instance - just walking from home to car in the snow, but returned to normal color after drying. Very happy with my purchase. My next step will be to water treat the leather.

    Read More
    kimofcos March 6, 2012
  • Orange gloves
    Verified Purchase

    These gloves were definitely a good value for the quality.

    Read More
    martydominguez February 28, 2012
  • thumbs down....
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one pair and returned them for a bigger size. The next pair fit fine through the fingers and hand, but the thumbs were about a 1/2 inch too long. I'm going to return them.

    Read More
    rosiethebagpiper February 17, 2012
  • these gloves are really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a Kentucky blue color. These were a little more purple than they looked on my monitor, but still work.

    Read More
    tlcloc February 7, 2012
  • My sizing experience differs from other users
    Verified Purchase

    The big difference, in my experience, is not only that I did NOT find the listed size one size smaller (as did other customers), but that it was accurately sized by the manufacturer. To be specific, my correct glove size is 7 1/2. However, because so many reviewers wrote in that the glove ran small, Based on that, I ordered an 8. Many reviewers wrote that the glove was tight. I am assuming they meant tight in the circumference of the fingers and the palm of the hand. I have a lot of experience buying gloves as a customer of the glove bar at Saks Fifth Avenue in the 1960's when shopping with my grandmother and mother. They, along with the saleswoman taught me how to properly try on leather cashmere lined gloves--you plant your elbow with your wrist standing straight up and slowly work each finger up towards the webbing of the fingers. It's fully on when the cloth is fully seated in the finger webbing. The leather will stretch in the circumference-it takes a few wearings. IF the fingertips bend over the top, IT IS TOO BIG. If the middle between the fingers won't seat in your finger webbing, IT IS TOO SMALL. It will only stretch in the side to side direction, the length will not stretch. Therefore, I should have ordered a 7 1/2 (although they were out of stock of that size). If you are finding the glove too small in the circumference of the fingers, but OK in the length- it probably is the right size. Make sure you are putting it on correctly, and give it a chance to stretch. This advice only applies to real, quality leather gloves. ******

    Read More
    swilcott January 25, 2012
  • Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Soft Italian leather with intense color and a soft cashmere interior. A good buy.

    Read More
    docwiley January 23, 2012
  • Nice gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Gloves are very well made. Color is a little less vibrant than on web site and gloves run a bit small.

    Read More
    wycliffe December 27, 2011
  • nicees leather glov
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality leather with cashmere lining . Pretty color blue.

    Read More
    bluestar137 December 25, 2011
  • Perfect in every way....
    Verified Purchase

    These gloves were a gift and the recipient tells me the fit is perfect... great for driving, with jeans, with dress up. After several usings the fit is still good, no stretching

    Read More
    beachboy2012 December 24, 2011
  • Portolano Gloves are the best

    I have black Portolano and was very pleased by the quality. Ordered the orange and black long now and am very satisfied.

    Read More
    ebsbgsof December 6, 2011
  • Leather gloves
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the blue for my daugher- It is more of a cobalt blue but so vibrant and the leather is so soft- I have shopped around and havent found any other gloves that compare to these for the price- Wish they had them in larger sizes since the clearly run a size small. Order up.

    Read More
    jmoore62 December 3, 2011
  • GREAT GLOVES~~~~COMFORT & WARM TOO~~~~
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice gloves. Totally satisfied, Color great, very soft and warm with the cashmere lining!

    Read More
    bethan1 November 29, 2011
  • Soft, cashmere lined, Italian made gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Very luxurious Italian made gloves with cashmere lining. Purchased for my daughter and she is over the moon about them. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    lnewmanmd November 29, 2011
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Sized perfect - glad I didn't size up. Measured around widest part of my hand and bought that size. If I had sized up, fingers and thumb would have been too long. Color is nice (bought orange) and wasn't disappointed. Nice burnt orange color. Wish they had black or brown in my size.

    Read More
    tess131597 October 20, 2011
  • decent price
    Verified Purchase

    neither the description nor picture specifed length - they are shorter than expected; they are wrist length i wanted a little longer

    Read More
    bidesign October 16, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful gloves, soft leather just make sure to size up!

    Read More
    LaLaRichards September 29, 2011
  • Beautiful gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Buy one size up as these gloves run small. But, they are lovely. The leather is soft on the outside and the lining is soft on the inside.

    Read More
    serene1958 August 13, 2011
  • So Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I love these gloves. First I got the blue ones, which were very nice, in a size too big and since I had to return them anyway I decided to get the orange ones instead because it matched my coat better. The size issue isn't o.co's fault, I just had never bought gloves with this sizing before and was inexperienced. They are so amazingly soft on the outside, I've had all my friends feel them and they are quite impressed. The inside is okay, not impressive but not scratchy or anything either. I've only had them one season, so I can't yet review on the durability.

    Read More
    cbloodwhite July 20, 2011
Sponsored Links