Today $114.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Inset Metallic Midi Gown

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dress
    Verified Purchase

    love it.....fits great...

    Read More
    pbrel91380 August 8, 2017
  • Gorgeous dress
    Verified Purchase

    Very slimming! Good quality! Gorgeous dress! I had so many compliments on this dress!

    Read More
    nancybash July 6, 2015
  • Versatile Attractive Knit Dress
    Verified Purchase

    The Metallic Midi Gown is a good looking dress. However, for my taste I would have preferred that with this kind of knit there had been some kind of lining. As the dress continues to be worn over a period of time, I fear that the shape of the dress could change, and even have bulges in the fabric which wouldn't be flattering.

    Read More
    Sharon January 27, 2015
  • blue better than gray
    Verified Purchase

    First time the wrong color - gray -was sent, even tho order form and pack slip said blue. Called, got free return and expedited shipping of correct dress, except someone sent it UPS ground so it cut my event date very short to get shoes, etc. This is thin jersey knit with a very lite lining, and still needs a slip if worn in daytime, outside, etc. True for both colors. I could have gone a size smaller, the waist is not fitted, hips were cut wide and "puckered" on seam at widest point, NOT flattering. The heavy metal full length zipper pulled the lite material where it buckled in the back pulling away from the neck and waist. This fabric snags if you look crosseyed at it, wear gloves. The blue color was very nice multicolor pattern, with black sleeve and collar accents and rhinestones, but just not the right fit for me.

    Read More
    suesaw May 20, 2014
  • False advertisement! The dress is not lined
    Verified Purchase

    First, the dress is not lined despite the description saying is it. Second, it runs really big. For 32DD/5'6"/130lb, size 8 that was shipped to me instead of ordered size 6 looked about two sizes too big. With no lining, the fabric is too thin and cheap looking, it is see through on a blue dress, and one can see what color of undergarments are worn. The seams bulk-up relative to thin fabric, and there is a lot of them in wrong places. Disappointed. Not sure what others liked.

    Read More
    eshoper99 May 20, 2014
  • classy dress but.....
    Verified Purchase

    Classy dress, nice comfortable material but runs a big; I should have ordered one size smaller and don't have the patience to return.

    Read More
    1ywsmith April 1, 2014
  • UNHAPPYINBUFFALO
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THE DRESS DESIGN. BUT, I DON'T LIKE THE FABRIC. NOT BECAUSE OF THE DIFFERENT PATTERNS (THIS IS SO IN) BUT THE WEIGHT OF THE FABRIC. IT IS VERY FLIMSY. THE DRESS HAS SOME FUN DETAILS, BUT THE GOLD METALLIC BAND AT THE WAIST MAKES THE DRESS LOOK VERY VERY CHEAP. IT IS SORT OF PAINTED ON. THIS BAND SHOULD HAVE BEEN IN THE SAME RHINESTONE DETAIL AS THE SLEEVES AND SHOULDERS ON THE DRESS. I WILL KEEP THE DRESS AND ADD A GOLD BELT TO COVER THE MISTAKE. I LIKE THE DRESS DESIGN BECAUSE I CAN SEE WHERE I CAN ADD SOMETHINGS TO ENHANCE THE LOOK. OTHERS MAY NOT. THE RIGHT SHOES AND THE RIGHT JEWELRY WILL MAKE THIS DRESS A HIT AT THE RIGHT OCCASION.

    Read More
    happynbuffalo March 16, 2014
  • unattractive dress
    Verified Purchase

    different pattern from the gray dress; unattractive dress

    Read More
    MARCHIBLE March 13, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dress. Overall fit is good, but needs minor adjustment in waist line.

    Read More
    emabenhall March 7, 2014
  • Elegant, Beautiful, Priceless
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is astonding. It is elegant and beautiful. The long sleeve make the dress a little warm, but nothing overbearing. Very elegant. I would love to find out what other dresses are made by this designer as the dress is perfect, classy and sexy in the right way!!

    Read More
    sassysweetsavor February 20, 2014
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the dress but due to fleshy upper arms, need to order larger size.

    Read More
    philhunter February 4, 2014
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful.. I feel it was made just for me. Excellent fit and very classy.

    Read More
    dundey157 January 29, 2014
  • Excellent Fit Yes

    love this fabric comfy and relaxing i could wear this outfit any occasion wedding, girls night out and much more. I would be looking out for more dresses from this company

    Read More
    12jim34 December 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    breckgirl2 May 24, 2016