| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Hooded Faux Fur Trim Coat - White

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Julie
    Verified Purchase

    I get cold easy. This coat keeps me very warm during Midwest winters. Plus, I get lots of compliments when wearing it.

    Read More
    Julie Y. September 21, 2016
  • I love this coat
    Verified Purchase

    Big, fluffy and cozy. I wear it frequently, especially when it's cold.

    Read More
    no1wishccr March 20, 2016
  • Great Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Great coat everyone loves this coat

    Read More
    brophy February 25, 2016
  • MY LOVLY COAT
    Verified Purchase

    I like my cute coat and some people like my coat also. They want to know where can they buy warm and beautiful coat as mine. The only one small problem, coat's hood is little bit big but I like it. Thank you

    Read More
    oregononline March 10, 2015
  • Faux Fur Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat. I live in Hawaii and even though the weather never gets below 70 I had to have this coat. I only get to wear it on vacations but I get complements on it everywhere I go.

    Read More
    goldendogmom March 16, 2013
  • Excellent coat!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great coat, if you wear a size 10-12, you could probably go with a Large, I got an X-large, still love it. Very plush, great heavy satin lining, not cheap. I get compliments on it every time I wear it. Beautiful coat with no guilt! Love the sleeves, hood, cuffs, everything! To the lady that didn't like the faux bone toggles; it's a fake fur coat!

    Read More
    ddwilliams805 February 22, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat - it's gorgeous, covers my butt and is warm as well....beautiful - I get many compliments when I wear it!

    Read More
    chickychick January 18, 2013
  • great faux fur
    Verified Purchase

    a very nice, WARM coat; i wore it first on new year's eve, when the temp. was about 9 degrees!!

    Read More
    guziemommy January 5, 2013
  • Love love love this coat!
    Verified Purchase

    This has got to be my favorite coat! Beautiful detailing, super warm, got lots of compliments. Everyone wants to know where I got it. Perfect purchase!

    Read More
    atoms1 November 28, 2012
  • this is a great coat
    Verified Purchase

    Anyone looking for a coat I would say by all means get this one the color and size are great I give this coat 10 stars it is just awsome =)

    Read More
    srudick November 13, 2012
  • Nuage Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5'5" and weigh 150 lb. The coat was a generous fit for an average build but somehow the sleeves pulled at the elbow. I've never had this problem with coats or other clothes. I probably would have kept the coat I received though the trim was brown not black if not for the sleeves. A note in passing, the coat weighs much more than I expected a faux fur coat to weigh.

    Read More
    dogzilla November 6, 2012
  • STUNNING COAT, SO SOFT WARM AND COZY.
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL COAT, LOVE IT AND WOULD RECOMMEND IT. UNFORTUNATELY I HAD TO RETURN IT BECAUSE I HAD LOST WEIGHT AND DIDN'T REALIZE I AM NOW A SMALL. OVERSTOCK.COM DOES A GREAT JOB IN REGARD TO RETURNS. I HAD MY MONEY RETURNED WITHIN A WEEK. I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN HAPPY WITH ALL MY PURCHASES AND IF I AM NOT HAPPY THEY FIX IT.

    Read More
    frenchsaffron October 16, 2012
  • Nuage Women's Hoded Faux FUr Trim Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this coat it is so soft and cuddly and looks like it will be very warm and I like the hood! I was worried about the sleeves not being long enough but with the big cuffs they are perfect! I really like this coat and can not wait to wear it.

    Read More
    purply September 19, 2012
  • ready for a blizzard
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like this item. Fit was too large, design made me feel like I was living in Alaska. I thought it to be very old fashion looking and my husband agreed. Sent it back.

    Read More
    uphorthgirl August 6, 2012
  • Prettiest coat I've ever seen!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't have been any happier with this purchase! Everything about this coat was perfect. The sizing, the quality, the price! I also received the purchase just days after I ordered it. I would never hesitate to place another order through Overtock.com!

    Read More
    dab704 April 4, 2012
  • Beautiful Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful coat. Super soft. Very warm.

    Read More
    wildp51 February 20, 2012
  • Absolutely beautiful faux fur coat
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about the quality of the fur on this coat and how warm it would be with only the three closures. It is fantastic ! The fur is so full and soft, the coat is wonderfully warm. I love the fact that it is machine washable ! I have gotten so many complements on this coat since I've been wearing it. I would definitaly purchase it again.

    Read More
    kirby8988 February 20, 2012
  • Beautiful,warm and stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when my coat arrived. It is even more beautiful that the picture shows. It is lined with white satin, which makes putting on and taking off over sweaters so easy. The cuffs can refolded to adjust for arm length. The only thing less than perfect is the hood size. It is very large! Possibly a plus if you are wearing a hat or have long hair.

    Read More
    mommared January 24, 2012
  • Hey Snow Bunny!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful coat, accurately depcited by photo - an attention getter. Sizing is acurate also. I will be replacing toggle buttons as the plastic ones really dont match the coat and they definitely cheapen the appearance. Its a VERY comfy coat and the faux fur is a very soft. All in all, this is a deal. I thought about it for a year before I purchased, glad its mine now!

    Read More
    4dogmomma January 21, 2012
  • Love everything about the coat!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the coat!...Every where i go people loves it!!!

    Read More
    debbienewby43 January 5, 2012
Sponsored Links