Read All Reviews for Women's 'Grace' Stretch Denim Bootleg Jeans

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • I could actually fit into a size 8 with this fit--
    Verified Purchase

    I don't wear any other jean unless the 3 of these need washing.

    Read More
    heart13andrea June 1, 2013
  • Great Pruchase
    Verified Purchase

    Am wearing them right now and they are extremely comfortable and one of the few pair of jeans I don't have the hem!

    Read More
    sims53 May 20, 2013
  • Awesome Jeans!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had never ordered clothing before from Overstock usually household items and they have quality clothes as they do household items. Very impressed with all their items they provide. Jeans are exactly the size I wear and order from other places. Very satisfied and would order more and tell all my friends about the quality of these jeans!!

    Read More
    phyllisgray5868 April 25, 2013
  • denim boot leg jeans
    Verified Purchase

    I love these jeans and want to order more but in different shades. I hope Overstock will sell these jeans in other colors because I am so happy with the ones I received. I love how they fit, look and breathe with you.

    Read More
    dendor April 6, 2013
  • want more Grace jeans
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love these jeans... best I ever bought. maybe it is the stretch, but I never bought jeans that fit so perfectly and are so comfortable and look amazing. i want more in other colors.

    Read More
    alwayshope March 20, 2013
  • Fantastic buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied! Even brought a pair for my best friend.

    Read More
    cyndee22 March 11, 2013
  • Great Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I brought the jeans for my daughter. She has a hard time finding jeans to fit her in the tighs and hips. These fit prefectly, they hug her in all the right places and we love the little O on the back pocket.

    Read More
    gjacko February 25, 2013
  • these pants are perfectly to die for they fit your
    Verified Purchase

    omg i love these pants the fit u very well they stretch to your body shape would love another pair if they came in different colors

    Read More
    atrcbtlr December 22, 2012
Sponsored Links