Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $15.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Giraffe Print Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Its nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have the pink wallet and I bought it a few years ago. I still love it.

    Read More
    dreababy1981 December 21, 2016
  • ms rosa
    Verified Purchase

    love it, outstanding quality

    Read More
    Rosa H. September 23, 2015
  • Giraffe Print Wallet Review
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the wallet for my daughter for her 21st birthday. She was getting a new drivers license and wanted a new cool wallet to put it in. She rarely carries a purse and wanted something stylish she could carry with her. She absolutely loves it! Thank you for helping me to be a hit with my daughter!

    Read More
    aristeen1 September 28, 2012
  • Giraffe print wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my granddaughters birthdays, they were nothing spectacular!

    Read More
    debmcc July 12, 2011
  • Women's Giraffe Print Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    love the wallet, wish it has a change purse but I purchased that extra and it woks good.

    Read More
    tpruitt64 June 22, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing is that there is no zip on the change section of the wallet. My change keeps falling out! And the colors are a little duller than pictured online. Otherwise, great deal!

    Read More
    dvanky October 27, 2010
  • Good, Not Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this wallet today and I love it. The look is awesome, but it's definitely purple, not pink. But otherwise, the size and look is great. The only other thing is it doesn't have a zip pouch for coins.

    Read More
    hannahbridget17 August 30, 2010
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wallet, it's very cute! It's alot more purple than pink though.. But I don't mind. It's well worth getting!

    Read More
    bensarmywife July 29, 2010
  • giraffe wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wallet. It is cute and classy at the same time. I would definitely recommend this wallet to friends and family

    Read More
    chalpine April 14, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Matches the purse which I purchased! I was very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    kilmerr February 5, 2010
  • Just love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's just like the picture! The size is perfect, and the color is bright which makes it easy to find in my purse. The material is sturdy, and feels good to the touch. And the price is right!

    Read More
    bethesdagal September 2, 2009
Sponsored Links