Today: $11.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Genuine Leather Dress Belt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great leather dress belt.
    Verified Purchase

    this women's genuine leather dress belt is great and show off my hips while stating I am still a lady. I love that it move with my body and that I did not have to keep adjusting the belt

    Read More
    troy May 20, 2017
  • bad leather
    Verified Purchase

    the outer finish came off of this belt after wearing it 3 only times

    Read More
    RuLetta M. March 21, 2017
  • Not a good leather belt
    Verified Purchase

    Nope. Not sure where the leather is to be found here......the top is like a thin plastic laminate that cracks and peels pretty quickly after wear begins. I bought two, the black and brown. The black belt has already snapped in two where I most commonly buckled it. It all looked like synthetic materials to me. Genuine leather would have had some stretch and give to it. You can buy this same belt for much less at any discount or dollar store. It might last longer if you purchase it to wear with dress slacks, but I paired mine with jeans. As I said, if there was leather in there, it was the kind that is reconstitutedwith plastic.

    Read More
    lamudcat March 4, 2017
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this belt in December. It fit perfectly. However in less than two months the poor quality of leather has shown. The leather is cracking, and it is actually tearing. I have provided pictures. I bought this because of all the positive review. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    Joan F. March 1, 2017
  • leather peels
    Verified Purchase

    first use - the leather started to peel. This is horrible.

    Read More
    Carmella D. February 22, 2017
  • Nice belt but too small.
    Verified Purchase

    The small is very short. Mire like an extra small. I'm still able to wear but there is not much tuck length beyound the loop.

    Read More
    CeeCee W. January 28, 2017
  • Quality belt
    Verified Purchase

    Its a quality belt. I love it and it adds glamour to an outfit

    Read More
    Rejoice G. January 12, 2017
  • BELT
    Verified Purchase

    WHATS WITH ALL THE BELTS--HERES ANOTHER NICE ONE

    Read More
    John B. December 28, 2016
  • nice belt
    Verified Purchase

    nice belt but kind of stiff and thick

    Read More
    OstkUser727094 December 14, 2016
  • leather belt
    Verified Purchase

    MY WIFE LOVES THE BELT!!!!!!! THANK YOU. JOHN3:16

    Read More
    Maxine H. November 26, 2016
  • Nice but not
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quality belt. I ordered the espresso color, and the belt is actually much closer to black than the med/dark brown pictured. It's still pretty but not anywhere near the color I hoped. The belt fits me nicely, but I am 5'1 @105 lbs (a pretty small woman) and I have to put it on the biggest hole.

    Read More
    Lauren K. October 3, 2016
  • Leather belt
    Verified Purchase

    Belt is as advertised. Maybe a little narrower than I was expecting.

    Read More
    Kim H. August 23, 2016
  • Belt
    Verified Purchase

    Great belt...goes with everything!

    Read More
    Angie August 22, 2016
  • Little black belt
    Verified Purchase

    If you going to wear it often not a good belt. It seem to ravel and tear quickly.

    Read More
    jehane June 2, 2016
  • Belt
    Verified Purchase

    I like this belt. I am a size 10 Jean and I ordered a medium and should of got a large

    Read More
    Christina C. May 28, 2016
  • love2shope
    Verified Purchase

    great product love it would order again.

    Read More
    crazy84goose May 16, 2016
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful leather belt with a particularly nice and durable buckle. Perfect height for jeans and khakis belt loops. Great purchase! Totally happy!

    Read More
    NADINE H. April 16, 2016
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    A very easy to wear but practical addition to your wardrobe.

    Read More
    oschye April 13, 2016
  • Poorly Made
    Verified Purchase

    This belt was poorly made. The first time I put it on the metal started peeling the edges of the leather right off and the finish started bubbling. I would not recommend this belt.

    Read More
    Heidi L. February 22, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size, good quality

    Read More
    Lisa H. January 4, 2016
Sponsored Links