Sale: $57.37

MSRP: $119.99

Save $62.62 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Genuine Italian Leather Checkbook Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • a year later
    Verified Purchase

    I wrote a five star review when I first got this wallet but now the clasp has broken and the pieces scattered, with one piece missing. The wallet is otherwise in good shape and I would love to continue carrying it, but without the clasp, I really can't. I have not been able to find out where to buy a new clasp and am very disappointed, Both in the wallet and in Overstock.

    Read More
    petperson October 30, 2016
  • Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this wallet, still using it daily!

    Read More
    lajolla55 February 24, 2016
  • Mary L
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautifully crafted wallet. Definitely a great buy!

    Read More
    Mary L. December 28, 2015
  • Nice to have around
    Verified Purchase

    This is the kind of wallet that can last a lifetime!

    Read More
    Felicia E. August 4, 2015
  • Awesome Leather Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a high quality classy and functional wallet for a long time, and I finally found it in this wallet. Great leather, well-made and functional. Room for checkbook, credit cards, change, etc. It is as beautiful as it appears online. I am so pleased with this purchase. Arrived quickly in safe packaging too!

    Read More
    themba1 April 25, 2015
  • s*************************
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this product, good quality, very happy.

    Read More
    spicegirl2014 March 28, 2015
  • Great material
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my mother for Christmas and she loves it. She is a very picky person and she even said that this wallet feels very sturdy and she loves it

    Read More
    Mr.Bubbles January 9, 2015
  • nice leather wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product. I use the checkbook case separately from the wallet, and it works nicely.

    Read More
    djs1974 November 12, 2013
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be happier. Beautiful wallet that looks like I paid $500.00 for. A friend couldn't believe what a great deal I got for such great quality.

    Read More
    maddie817 May 10, 2013
  • italian leather chk book wallet
    Verified Purchase

    love love love it! it is so soft,and the color is awesome. was thrilled with it. i like to closure too,as i loose things easily. there is nothing about it i dont love!!

    Read More
    mixedbag13 May 1, 2013
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    It fit everything from credit cards to checkbook. So far it has held up and no defects. I am glad I went with a little more expensive wallet because I think it will last longer. It has good size not too bulky. My last wallet didn't have a place for the check book and this one does yet it is only a little bit bigger.

    Read More
    wis34 January 8, 2013
  • beautiful wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wallet, could use a few more pockets for credit card, otherwise, very nice

    Read More
    brye11 December 8, 2012
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Its beautiful! It looks better in real life than it does in the picture. It has all the organizing compartments you'd expect, and it is not bulky.

    Read More
    bailey2012 October 16, 2012
Sponsored Links