Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $58.50
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Genuine Grip Footwear Mary Jane Black Leather

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Such great product!
    Verified Purchase

    This shoes is well made, very comfortable and stylish too. It will easily go with what ever out fit I wear. Thanks for selling it.

    Read More
    vilmariel August 15, 2017
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the shoes. My job involves a lot of walking, in office, field and for court appearance. These shoes can be worn for all, and all day. Definitely recommend for comfort and look.

    Read More
    Jennefer T. August 11, 2017
  • Good Shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality shoe, but size does run small, As I am having to return this item

    Read More
    Karen A. May 22, 2017
  • Nice, practical
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a 5, but need to try a 5.5. They're a little shorter than expected, and I hope that the next half-size will be enough. They appear to be good for standing and walking, safe on all surfaces, and comfortable (if I can get the next size to fit).

    Read More
    Tracey J. November 12, 2016
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shoes! I put them on barefoot when they first came -- and it was instant love (am not always keen about wearing shoes with no socks).

    Read More
    mystiquelady July 6, 2016
  • Best wearing shoes ever!
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes so so comfortable and can be worn dressy or casual! They are so cute and stylish! Definitely recommend, especially someone looking for shoes to walk or stand in for an extended period of time.

    Read More
    Wendy W. January 19, 2016
  • fabulous!

    These are fantastic shoes if you need to be on your feet all day. I'm a flight attendant and LOVE these shoes. Extremely comfortable. The bottoms are anti slip. Great for wet floors in work area. The heel is not too narrow, so when walking or having to jog when in a hurry, you will have a good sense of stability. Conservative yet stylish look.

    Read More
    brendan s. March 18, 2015
  • Broken shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. One shoe had a broken buckle and the other shoe's buckle felt weak. The shoe was shorter than I expected, I would have needed a half size larger had I kept the shoe

    Read More
    llfr December 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ann m. June 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    candelaria r. May 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jose B. April 13, 2017
Sponsored Links