Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Geneva Quilted Jacket with Removable Hood

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice and practical coat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and practical jacket. True to size, good quality and reasonable price. Overstock service is exquisite, as usual.

    Read More
    nicegator March 17, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is very comfortable and not bulky. The steel color is very nice. Fit was correct for me.

    Read More
    poppson February 3, 2015
  • Love this coat!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty, flattering lightweight coat. The fit is a-line without being boxy and the high button neck with hood are great options.

    Read More
    shopgirl December 13, 2014
  • Gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    It is not the cutest coat but I wanted a fairly long one with a hood so it gets the job done. It is lined with fleece so it is warm.

    Read More
    kclalibra January 21, 2014
  • Perfect Intermediate Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the change of seasons. The hood is a plus.

    Read More
    bjlinnj May 11, 2013
  • A Little Large
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this coat on a size large as I usually wear a size 12/14 on most clothing purchases. However, I'm returning this item to get a smaller size, as I found the shoulder and upper arm areas of the coat to be slightly big and "puffy". As I am a woman over 150 lbs it still ran a little large for me. I think it would be suitable for springtime weather, when temperatures alternate between cold and tepid/warmer during the day.

    Read More
    msmuse April 27, 2013
  • The best car coat
    Verified Purchase

    The coat is not bulky, but very warm. Makes a great coat for driving. The pockets have zippers and it comes with spare rivet snaps. I nice extra in case the snap should need to be repaired. The lining is a soft fleece. Got this to replace a down coat that I damaged leaning against wet paint. Extremely happy with my choice.

    Read More
    mromanchuk March 24, 2013
  • Returned it.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to wear over layers in the winter- so got a larger size. When it arrived 3 days ago I tried it on over a thin sweatshirt and it bunched up as the lining got caught on the sweatshirt so that told me that if I had a sweater on it would have caught on the sweater, too. When I took it off, the inside lining was still bunched in places. Guess I need to find a coat that has a slicker lining. I returned it the next day.

    Read More
    dellaterra December 6, 2012
  • great coat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great coat for the often changing Chicago weather. It is not heavy, but still warm. Easy to compress into a suitcase for travel. The hood is handy for windy days and stays put.

    Read More
    leesjerry November 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Olga L. April 17, 2017
Sponsored Links