Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $63.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Geneva Long Hooded Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love my coat!
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned this coat for years and it is still fabulous. Great quality, washable in machine, holds its shape. Awesome!

    Read More
    calgoniea September 18, 2016
  • Warm and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Best coat ever! Especially for those that live in the freezing cold Northern states!

    Read More
    Mengalaba December 15, 2015
  • Christmas Present!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter and was so happy with the way it felt, and the quality of the work. It'll definitely keep her warm!

    Read More
    curranth January 4, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for a longer parka, appropriate for cold weather. I was disappointed in the fabric, the fit and it wasn't very warm. I've returned this item.

    Read More
    lisa8179 December 26, 2012
  • Beautiful Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a long jacket to keep me warm and to cover my long tunic tops. This jacket did both and more. It is well-constructed, gives a long, lean look even in the large sizes, and the color is great to match black pants.It closes nicely and fits true to size. The material is very nice. I am glad I bought this jacket.

    Read More
    love2buysheetsets February 23, 2012
  • nuage long hooded jacket,

    its light weight. just what i wanted. let see how it hold up in this chicago weather, you know i am in the windy city.its very cold here in the winter! but everything likes nice!

    Read More
    dedejohn58 December 4, 2011
  • GREAT COAT
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS COAT. I DIDN'T KNOW IF I WOULD LIKE IT OR NOT BUT IT FITS REALLY WELL AND I CAN TELL IT WILL BE VERY WARM. THE QUALITY SEEMS TO BE GREAT BUT I HAVE NOT WASHED IT SO TIME WILL TELL AS I WEAR AND WASH THE COAT. ONE OF THE BEST FEATURES........IT MAKES ME LOOK THINNER BECAUSE OF THE STITCHING LINES ON THE COAT.

    Read More
    libby6 October 31, 2011
  • Great look on big woman
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't needed a coat this warm yet because our Indian Summer in Michigan was incredibly long and warm this year. I am disabled and don't get outdoors to work or play very often, so I was looking for a jacket that could keep me warm on the rare occasion that I do, and still look nice enough to wear "out." The double zipper makes this the ideal jacket for this need. I normally wear a size 2X and had tried jackets by ***, ***, ***, etc trying to find something that would work. Even trying on a size up didn't give me the room I needed to move my arms, but this jacket does, and still leaves plenty of room for wearing layers underneath.

    Read More
    suzybell625 October 15, 2011
  • Nice coat!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first new coat in 10 years. Nicely made, not bulky and great price! I'm sure I will get many years of use.

    Read More
    hunnypot October 14, 2011
  • Lovely coat
    Verified Purchase

    Very flattering. I'm very happy with my purchase - would recommend to others! Speedy delivery as well.

    Read More
    gamshoe September 8, 2011
  • Well made and attractive styling...
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this coat because I'm back to school again as a full time grad student. Don't want to freeze my tail feathers off sprinting across the parking lot on the way to night classes this winter. I'm sure to stay warm with this nicely styled and well cut coat. Fits great and though it's styled like a down coat, it isn't overly bulky and the fit is flattering...which is saying a LOT for plus sized selections. Thanks Overstock, this coat ALMOST makes me look forward to the snow and cold weather of winter.....ALMOST...... PJF

    Read More
    pjfinger November 23, 2010
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    loved the coat! very lightweight but seems like it will be plenty warm for our cold winters. quilt pattern is flattering on the body, and doesn't make you feel like a michelin man! already ordered another one for a friend who loved it as well.

    Read More
    queenb6 October 26, 2010
  • Looks better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was really pleased when I received this coat. It fits true to size. The fabric is a pretty smoky blue grey that is nice quality, the coat is so lightweight and comfortable and the coat - including the sleeves, is roomy enough to layer over a sweater. I tried on so many that had sleeves too tight to do any layering. It doesn't look bulky or puffy at all, and the pockets are really innovative - large pockets nicely hidden with lightweight non scratchy zippers in the curve of the seaming. Definitely a keeper and I'll wear it often.

    Read More
    cherimoya October 12, 2010
  • Wonderful coat!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy to receive this coat and know that it fit perfectly! I love the material, color and the way it fits me. I am VERY pleased!!

    Read More
    kmyeates27 September 30, 2010
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Last year I bought a very warm, heavy coat. While that coat is great, it is very, very heavy and is too much to carry around. I wanted a lightweight coat that would be warm so I could shop, go out and do errands in the car without carrying such a heavy coat. This coat is exactly what I wanted. Good workmanship, lightweight and it looks very nice. I love the dark gray color too. I hope that it stands up to washing when the time comes. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    heyjude1949 September 29, 2010
  • new coat
    Verified Purchase

    the coat was very nice , and it was the right size , and the coat came really fast .

    Read More
    12add March 27, 2010
  • coat
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted - keeps me warm and toasty but lightweight and not bulky.

    Read More
    wv01 February 24, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    borisdial448 April 22, 2017
Sponsored Links