Starting at: $86.99

Save $43.00 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Fax Fur Zig Zag Weave Short Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nuage woman's zig zag weave coat
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket looks nice and seems warm but it runs very big so I will be returning it. There is no exchange policy so I'm not sure if it's worth the hassle of repurchasing it again.

    Read More
    Karen P. January 14, 2017
  • Better than pic....
    Verified Purchase

    Super quality coat that will be so very warm......Looks so high end no one would ever believe what I paid for it!

    Read More
    Kathleen C H. November 8, 2016
  • donna
    Verified Purchase

    great coat,So happy to have the rite size

    Read More
    donna b. October 26, 2016
  • I am proud to wear my beautiful coat!
    Verified Purchase

    My white faux fur coat is warm comfortable and expensive looking!

    Read More
    Svetlana S. March 30, 2016
  • Tom
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved the coat just wish it came in a little bit larger

    Read More
    Thomas R. W. March 23, 2016
  • MRS. BONNY HUTTON
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL JACKET. IT WAS FOR MY DAUGHTER AND SHE LOVES IT.

    Read More
    Bonny H. March 5, 2016
  • Stand Out
    Verified Purchase

    I was told this is the prettiedt coat out there-and I have coats that I paid a fortune for!

    Read More
    Janice K. February 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about buying this coat, the price was good and picture was pretty, but I feared it might be too thin. It is not. It is thick and luxurious and very very warm in the cold winter climate. It's so beautiful that people I don't know have commented on it. And it looks great when I dress up or wear jeans.

    Read More
    Carol M. February 5, 2016
  • DMG Beautiful coat
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made Exceptional quality.Just loved it! But for me way too much coat as I am Short in stature.Sending back sorry to say.

    Read More
    Dawn G. January 4, 2016
  • Purffect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for this cold weather. Very Comfy

    Read More
    Tarrah C. December 16, 2015
  • Beautiful, warm coat--very well made.
    Verified Purchase

    This is truly a beautiful luxury coat--faux fur without looking ridiculous-- it's warm, very well made, a great coat!

    Read More
    managerme December 8, 2015
  • Adrienne C
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love this coat. True to size. Got lots of complements. My husband was surprized and he even liked it. Made very well.

    Read More
    Adrienne C. November 19, 2015
  • Very nice coat but runs a big large.
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is very nice, very warm, very soft, and very snuggly, it's a bit heavy and I would've have preferred a zipper or at least 2 more closure's, but it works as it is. The color is true to the picture. I ordered a large so I could fit heavy sweaters underneath it, which is what I order with all winter coats even though I'm a medium, and this is definitely large, larger than most size larges,,, but again, it works for me because I'd rather have it a little loose than too tight. If I was not going to wear heavy sweaters underneath it, I would need to return it for a medium.

    Read More
    chives November 11, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    wow great coat!! Love love love it..recommendd

    Read More
    willbuynow55 June 18, 2015
  • Good coat...good company
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this Nuage coat.. It has a much more expensive look to it, than what I paid for it. I got a small and it runs pretty true to form...Petite would have been better for me but small was what they had. So don't buy a size up. I'm not crazy about the fur cuffs ( though there is nothing wrong with them) but the good news is that they turn under perfectly( you would never know there is a fur cuff) so you can wear them either way. The fur hood is fine and it fits much better than most hoods. I would have preferred buttons to toggle closings but this too is fine. While this is of jacket length....it's long enough to be warm and cozy....and the whole jacket has a very warm and luxurious feel to it. The customer service was excellent when I called to ask a question and the order, ship, and delivery was prompt and fast. I would definitely order from this company again and will look forward to wearing my new jacket next winter .By the way, the color of the jacket IS brown and black, but in person it looks a bit lighter than the picture.

    Read More
    judith z. April 30, 2015
  • coat
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm, just like a fur. A bit heavy, wish closures were more and closer together.

    Read More
    barbara w. April 21, 2015
  • Nuage Vegan Fur Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in every way. Very warm, nice length. I did not want another long coat. Price was very affordable for the excellent quality. Lots of compliments

    Read More
    mumseigh March 14, 2015
  • M.S.
    Verified Purchase

    Coat is beautiful, but runs a little larger than true size. Feels wonderful.

    Read More
    Martha S. February 3, 2015
  • beautiful Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. warm and cozy. High quality.

    Read More
    lcschopp January 30, 2015
  • Nuage Furry Weave short coat
    Verified Purchase

    The coat was not waht I expected but i kept it anyway....it does look good but it has some flaws in the tailoring...I kept it because I wore it before I realized exactly the flaws it had...it is a very nice looking coat I just think I got one that should not have made it into inventory

    Read More
    shimarka January 28, 2015
Sponsored Links