Sale: $49.99

Save $12.50 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Faux Fur Hooded Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Get Compliments all the time!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat! It's fancy, warm and glamorous!

    Read More
    HeidiJoy June 9, 2017
  • Always gets compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    I was going to send it back..I got the mint. It was a little to large and the sleeves were long. I wasn't too sure about the "look". But, I wore it out ONE TIME, and WOW. First,the sleeves roll up an they have a gorgeous fur cuff. Then, I realized I could wear a thick sweater under it. That day I had four errands to run and each place I went, I got a compliment! People went crazy over this coat. The gold lining in the hood is so beautiful! I've had it for a year and I STILL get compliments on it everywhere and go. I'm thinking about getting the silver one too! I love it also because it covers and keeps my behind warm, even when it's windy and below 20 degrees outside in Colorado!

    Read More
    Ann P. March 8, 2017
  • azangie
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this coat for my mother (80). I live in Az. she in Tx. so I bought it on faith. She LOVEs it! I ordered her to wear it every day even though shed like to "save" it for special occasions. I promised I get her another when she wore this one out.

    Read More
    Angela P. December 5, 2016
  • kj
    Verified Purchase

    great warm coat great price and very warm. a little more green than i wanted but its a great coat.

    Read More
    karen h. October 20, 2016
  • Kris
    Verified Purchase

    Warmer than my fur coats. So pretty and elegant. I only purchase Nuage faux fur.

    Read More
    Kris I. September 3, 2015
  • Great change!
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoy wearing this as a change.

    Read More
    kycatlady April 23, 2015
  • Best Coat EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    This coat makes me feel like a happy winter bunny! I wore it all winter and next year I can't wait for winter so I can wear my beautiful coat again! Oh by the way did I mention how much I hate winter usually? Not anymore! Great fit too.

    Read More
    Suzanne L. April 21, 2015
  • Receive compliments with every use
    Verified Purchase

    This was not the Nuage coat I wanted, but, that one was not available in my size and this one looked like it might be really cute so I decided to try it. I was pleasantly surprised to find it was nicely made with a lovely satin lining, fit perfectly, looked great, is quite warm ( I live in Montana and it was sub zero when I wore it), and every where I go people compliment me on how attractive it is. It is a keeper.

    Read More
    4dee January 2, 2014
  • smashing!
    Verified Purchase

    One gorgeous coat at an amazing price...love it! The hood is an added bonus and one of the reasons I purchased it.

    Read More
    my2sheep May 18, 2013
  • Love, Love, LOVE This Coat!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping to order the silver color but it was never in stock. I wanted the coat so much that I decided to go with the mint. It is truly a beautiful coat. The color is rather unique - it is set apart from your normal drab winter blacks, greys, and browns. It is plush and so very soft, and indescribably warm! Living in PA, we do not get too many days where the temperatures are frigid, but this coat would certainly keep you warm if the temps got down into the single digits or even below. I don't like winter but I LOVE coats...I actually keep hoping for colder weather so I can wear my coat without being too warm! I am very impressed with the Nuage brand, so much so that I just ordered another coat by Nuage and anxiously await its arrival.

    Read More
    lwingert February 12, 2013
  • The perfect gift, for that special someone!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for the right fit and comfort, also beauty in a coat for my wife, who is very very picky! I found it in this one, she lovessss it!!

    Read More
    cazman December 11, 2012
  • accurate
    Verified Purchase

    a much nicer item than the picture. Mint color is not green at all but silvery fox colored very good.

    Read More
    atisx September 29, 2012
  • Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat, it fit perfect and is light but very warm...

    Read More
    kensgrandma November 21, 2011
  • this coat is nice but did not look good on me--
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coat but it did not look good on me--it is a nice coat but it is very green--i returned this coat but i have not gotten a refund or store credit

    Read More
    taraw October 12, 2011
  • JUST NOT FOR ME
    Verified Purchase

    I REALLY WANTED THE BEIGE IN THIS COAT BUT SETTLED FOR THE MINT, SINCE THE BEIGE WAS SOLD OUT..IT JUST ISNT ME! NICE COAT THOUGH FOR SOMEONE ELSE. I SENT IT BACK. QUICK REIMBURSEMENT WHICH WAS GREAT! I WOULD VENTURE ANOTHER PURCHASE WITH THIS COMPANY,SINCE THEY WERE VERY CUSTOMER FRIENDLY.

    Read More
    suzanne00 August 5, 2011
  • Nuage Women's Faux Fur Hooded Coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is visually beautiflul and gets complements going every time I wear it. I was afraid it would not be warm enough, but it did well for me when I traveled recently to New York. It was a great length on me and for once I didn't have a coat with sleeves that were too long - the fact that the cuffs are made to roll up allows for custom adjustments in the sleeve length. The only downside to this coat was that I wore it new, straight out of the package without any care. It sheds terribly on first wearing. It needs to be lightly brushed, given a good shake, or dry cleaning before you wear it for the first time. Would definitely buy again though!

    Read More
    luvdale March 12, 2011
  • The BIG soft coat
    Verified Purchase

    The coat is very beautiful but much bigger then I thought it would be. The coat went to my sister who loves it and wears a size 18. I ordered the XL and I wear a 14 and is was way to big for me. It is very soft and well made. Other then the size being too big. Its a great item

    Read More
    tracynjj March 4, 2011
  • Very Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I ordered this coat! It's gorgeous and I was not disappointed. I got an XL so I can wear it over heavy sweaters and blazers. That was a smart decision. The only tiny negative is that I thought the coat has a zipper, but actually has three elastic buttons for the front closure. I like the coat enough to overlook that factor. A keeper!

    Read More
    andersenmom March 4, 2011
  • Soooo soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is comfy, soft and the color is beautiful.. The fit is true to size, it looks and fits exactly like the photo shows. It's pretty warm too for not being too thick and bulky...I would recommend people to buy this coat.

    Read More
    lenjen February 3, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS COAT TWICE. TH FIRST ONE WAS TOO BIG. I FELT VERY FORTUNATE THAT THEY HAD IT IN A SMALLER SIZE. I JUST LOVE IT!! IT IS FAR MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN I EXPECTED! THE RETURN OF THE FIRST COAT WENT VERY SMOOTHLY, & I AM COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH THE COAT & THE WHOLE TRANSACTION. THE COAT IS SO LUXUROUS, THAT I FEEL LIKE A VERY SPECIAL PERSON WHEN I WEAR IT!

    Read More
    theboys2469 February 1, 2011
Sponsored Links