Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $114.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Faux Fur Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Positive Review Loved it more in person
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this coat. So did all my family and friends. It is so soft and luxurious, I pray for colder weather so I can wear it. The fit is perfect, the price was exceptional! Saw the same coat elsewhere for $239.00. (Your price: $83.00). This gorgeous coat makes me feel glamorous!

    Read More
    maggiefox57 January 3, 2014
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This was my second coat I bought from here , well worth the money beautiful , soft , and warm

    Read More
    starchip814 September 30, 2013
  • Stylish & Practical
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! All the positive reviews are right on. This is a fantastic coat! I am pleasantly surprised at the quality and fit. This faux fur really is beautiful and "kitty soft." I am tall and thin. I ordered a Medium. It is absolutely thrilling to have such a generous sleeve length for my long arms. If sleeves are too long for others they can easily have them shortened. I was worried that the body might be too large and bulky, but it is perfect and still allows for an optional sweater underneath. You may not need a sweater because this coat is REALLY TOASTY. It is surprisingly lightweight. I know I will get lots of wear while visiting my family in Wisconsin for Christmas and back in Southern California when we have those cold, damp winter nights that just chill you to the bone. Thanks OVERSTOCK!!!!!!

    Read More
    2wearart August 19, 2013
  • It is a very nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is definitely worth this money. It is very light weight, soft and good quality. Well done.

    Read More
    malysh21 May 19, 2013
  • Nuage womens faux fur coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is a hit. Every time i've worn it I get fababuos compelements from both men and women. This is a VERY warm jacket so it is great for truly cold weather. It is a bit hot for medium temperatures. The style and comfort is worth more than the price. I'm 5'4" and 103 lbs. and the small looks good but there is room to be a larger "small". the sleeves are long and have a bit of elatic or something that keeps them closed around the wrists...not tight but definetely don't rire up when you lift your arms. I love it. One of my best finds!

    Read More
    7princess May 7, 2013
  • I wanted last year.finally seen it back.bought it.
    Verified Purchase

    If you like soft warm coats. this is the one.love it.I am going to alaska where I almost bought one for 300.$.everywhere i go..people say "what a pretty coat"!

    Read More
    1mo4now December 26, 2012
  • Awesome product..beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered before and am very pleased with the product quality. The shipping date was right on. I will continue to shop with overstock. It makes my life easier. Thanks so much.

    Read More
    tdh150 December 13, 2012
  • Incredibly warm and soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this coat three times. I have lost a lot of weight and started with the large. I ordered a small this time - the coat is THAT beautiful, I did not want to be without, so was thrilled to find it on Overstock. This coat is warm enough for our extreme Canadian winters. It has a nice weight to it but is not too heavy that it makes my shoulders ache. I am 5' 7" and it covers my deriere. The hood is gorgeous and not oversized that it falls over and inhibits my view. The faux fur is the softest of any of the 20 plus faux furs I own (some costing more than double this one), and every time I wear it out, somebody wants to touch it! My favourite coat by far. Kitty soft and very warm!

    Read More
    mizzbond November 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan L. April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links