Read All Reviews for Women's Eggplant and Silver Jacquard Shawl Wrap

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Much more beautiful in person!
    Verified Purchase

    Even better--the material is wrong on the description. It's pashima. So light and warm! The coloring is a little more subtle.

    Read More
    Genevieve L. January 28, 2016
  • Wrapped in luxury!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design and wonderful blend of colors. I will wear quite often.

    Read More
    Beverleigh C. January 22, 2015
  • Wrong Color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my bridesmaids and when I received them I was so sad. My colors are purple and grey = when I got them the purple was actually freshia on all 3. They are great but the purple IS NOT purple - but a bright pinkish color. I had to return them.

    Read More
    srickhold79 June 19, 2013
  • Birthday Gift To Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful as a gift choice for my mother. She was very happy to add it to her wardrobe.

    Read More
    granshops May 2, 2013
  • Will be perfect with my dress and Spring weather
    Verified Purchase

    Looking forward to wearing it at my son's wedding the end of April

    Read More
    ladybug7566 March 30, 2013
  • NOT Silver...
    Verified Purchase

    NOT SILVER...... Purchased this shawl thinking it really was Eggplant and SILVER......it is not......it is eggplant and a GRAY/BLUE and no where as subtlety shiny as in the picture. Not that attractive. Very disappointing. Keeping as it will cost me half the value to return. Sorry, O, you blew it this time.

    Read More
    tjayh March 13, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color! Not the typical of what you would find in a store. I am very pleased with it and I am sure I will buy another.

    Read More
    deeskinn March 5, 2013
  • Beautiful Shawl
    Verified Purchase

    This shawl dressed up a plain and simple dress. I like it well enough to order the other colors.

    Read More
    aprilflower18 February 26, 2013
  • love this shawl!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't have too many shawls. This one isn't heavy; just enough cover for cool nights here in So Florida or a nice accent piece anywhere. Love the color; not too bright but enough of my favorite shades of purple.

    Read More
    tova24 February 16, 2013
  • pretty scarf
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this scarf to someone as a Christmas gift, and she really seemed to like it.

    Read More
    intuit7 January 30, 2013
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly nice looking... didn't expect to look so rich. I am very pleased with the purchase

    Read More
    onefromqueens January 18, 2013
  • Stunning Color and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous shade of eggplant with a beautiful understated silver sheen. Makes a statement !!

    Read More
    jahnvieve25 December 18, 2012
  • Wrap
    Verified Purchase

    Will be a nice Christmas gift And I think if will be enjoyed

    Read More
    jcbeathard November 30, 2012
  • Found it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this shawl to pair with a gown for my son's wedding and it is a perfect color/mix! The delivery was timely too.

    Read More
    zumewing July 31, 2012
Sponsored Links