Today $154.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Durango Boot RD542 11 Tan Distress Leather

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are very big. I am going to be returning them.

    Read More
    OstkUser992372 July 18, 2017
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    Buy some real cowgirl boots instead of these.

    Read More
    Marion Kittredge March 11, 2017
  • The best boot I have ever purchased!
    Verified Purchase

    Order a half size smaller than you normally wear. They are super comfy right out of the box, and can be worn all day/night without hurting. The boots are so cute, they go with everything from jeans to dresses! The only issue I've had is that the 'metal' toe tip bent after a few uses, but it hasn't effected the fit.

    Read More
    opal a. March 7, 2017
  • Love them boots!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are so soft, no breaking in . Would refer friends to purchase

    Read More
    Louise P. February 28, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and great fit and quality

    Read More
    Renee T. November 17, 2016
  • Durango Boot X 2
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second pair, love 'em!

    Read More
    Sally S. September 11, 2016
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots i live in them

    Read More
    Diane R. June 11, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    My girl friend loved them.

    Read More
    OstkUser30007 September 30, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Saw these in a high end store...got them here for less!

    Read More
    Christine K. September 25, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The boots are very nice. I read to order a half size smaller and I did. I ordered the 8 instead of the 8.5. They will give in the leather and as such ordering the smaller size seems to be the right decision. The ankle of the right boot is a little snug but because the leather will give, I am certain it will work its way out. Wear them sparingly until broken in and they should be great!

    Read More
    Carmen A. September 22, 2015
  • Almost kept...
    Verified Purchase

    These are GREAT boots. Comfortable. Great color that goes with anything. I just happened to want a more polished look and more sturdy sides. These aren't scrunch boots but they are softer and scruffier looking than I wanted. For anyone wanting that look....

    Read More
    L OConnor May 21, 2015
  • Well built...fair price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my girlfriend, she said they are extremely comfortable. I know Durango's reputation, and these do not disappoint in any way. They look well worn in and rugged right out the box...and the quality is very apparent.

    Read More
    Rodger R. May 9, 2015
  • It's a Durango - what else is there to say
    Verified Purchase

    Fit is great, color is right on. The boot also is slouchy which is different for a Durango but that makes it a little unique.

    Read More
    Jackie O. April 21, 2015
  • Best money ever spent!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a great investment!!! The other positive reviews were right!! These boots were definitely made for walking... AND dancing!! They are so comfortable and after a couple of days of wearing them, I have gotten a ton of compliments! I'm 5'9" and the heel is perfect for work or for play. I live in Southern CA and love these suckers - I can wear them with everything - shorts, dresses, leggings, jeans!!! SO CUTE and the height up the leg is perfect to show off your legs!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE so glad I found these! They will be at the forefront of my closet for years to come - I hope they last forever!!!!

    Read More
    Gina S. April 9, 2015
  • Everyday boots
    Verified Purchase

    Really love these boots. I can wear them while running my kids around and still feel comfortable and look good.

    Read More
    3kidsmom November 12, 2014
  • love love these boots comfy cute fit really well.
    Verified Purchase

    love love love them. fit great look really good with skinny jeans. highly recomend them111

    Read More
    elania September 4, 2014
  • Great Boots!
    Verified Purchase

    They were to narrow for my foot unfortunately I had to return them, but they were gorgeous!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    wifethatshopsalot February 24, 2014
  • comfortable boots
    Verified Purchase

    First ordered the boot in a 9.5, then needed to exchange for a 9.0 I love the distressed darker brown, goes well with my favorite neutrals, greens and of course blue jeans. The boots are the tiniest bit wide, but a heavier sock in fall/winter or slim insole spring/summer will correct that easily. The heel gives you a nice lift for everyday. Their perfect for me because I'm not comfortable walking the city streets in heels. I'm 5' 9" so I don't need to much extra height. Yesterday I wore them all day and my feet and back thanked me, especially after the summer in sandals.

    Read More
    eprieto October 10, 2013
  • Terrific boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots were for a reward for losing weight and they are perfect. They will stand up to weather and still look good enough for evening out with friends. I love that I found exactly what I needed at a price that was better than I expected.

    Read More
    dtheiss June 7, 2013
  • Not I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The boots did not match the picture at all, they were not distressed and had black scuff marks. The steel embellishment also did not match it shows it being silver and was a blackish dark grey color. They were comfortable but not what i was expecting so i returned them.

    Read More
    sw345 December 12, 2012