Today $106.95

Was: $119.99

Save $13.04 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Durango Boot RD4105 11 Red Leather

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE cowgirl boots
    Verified Purchase

    Nice boot, ez to get on. Have not worn outside yet but if you LOVE RED, these are the boots for you. It is a slightly deep red, not a candy apple red.

    Read More
    Judith M. January 30, 2017
  • Uncomfortable Boot
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking boots and I like them. However, they just don't feel right on me feet. When I received the boots and tried them on, they were 1) bulky; 2) heel seemed bulky and off; 3) loose gaps inside and on both of my feet; 4) this caused a great deal of discomfort when I walked around the bedroom and upstairs up them on. I am going to have to send these back.

    Read More
    TASAT Children` A. January 4, 2017
  • Show stopper
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, but runs a little small

    Read More
    Linda679 May 5, 2016
  • Cute, but . . .
    Verified Purchase

    Shoe ran large . . . sloshes around on my foot. Unfortunately I had on warm socks when I bought them, but now that it's warm weather they're way too big. I won't be able to wear them again until Christmas -- unless I want blisters. It's way too warm in So Cal for boots and heavy socks from April through November.

    Read More
    Egretta Byrd May 1, 2016
  • Great boots
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite used to the pointed toes, but these boots look and feel great.

    Read More
    diane s. March 11, 2016
  • Great boot!
    Verified Purchase

    The sizing was right on. The leather was soft and the boot overall was very comfortable.

    Read More
    Monalisa O. February 29, 2016
  • No complaints
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the boots

    Read More
    SweetieGreen November 2, 2015
  • lulu
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Fit perfectly. Can't wait to wear them.

    Read More
    sixcatz September 18, 2015
  • LOVE 'EM
    Verified Purchase

    Great boots, comfortable, true red, exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Merry December 23, 2014
  • Red Durango boot
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery , order on Friday here on Wednesday. Love the boot.alabama

    Read More
    Wpw November 6, 2014
  • Women's Durango Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots were well made, excellent quality materials, just way too long. Also, the color was different dark shades of red. I would have kept them in spite of the color, but they were too long for me.

    Read More
    donnara1 January 19, 2014
  • Nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfied, been looking for true red boots, and they are.

    Read More
    empm2 January 8, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for red cowboy boots for awhile and did not want to pay $200 or more. These red Durango boots I purchased are exactly what I wanted and at a great price! Great product and great price!

    Read More
    tkfero January 7, 2014
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter for Christmas and she LOVES them! she said it was the best gift she got she said they are extremely comfortable

    Read More
    cd28216 January 5, 2014
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are amazing for the price! Wonderful quality. I took the advice of other reviewers and ordered half a size down and it was a wise decision. The red looks awesome and gives my wardrobe an extra, funky boost. I can add these to any outfit and turn it from drab to stylish. I also have very skinny calves and they are roomy on my legs without looking huge or saggy and i get tons of compliments. They are very comfy and feel expensive and I imagine they'll last for years!

    Read More
    sage0425 July 20, 2013
  • Great Boots
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first Durango purchase. The OS price was great. The shipping is great also. This red is perfect. I am wearing this boot to many events.

    Read More
    vack12 May 16, 2013
  • Excellent quality leather boot
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter (16) loves these boots and says they are very comfortable.

    Read More
    lyndamc February 8, 2013
  • Women's Durango Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I'm thrilled with my boots. The color is lovely, they are comfortable and I appreciate all aspects of the purchase.

    Read More
    abcde4487 January 26, 2013
  • Nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    My 17 yr old daughter wanted red boots in a bad way. She was so excited when she opened them for Christmas, however we have had to return them due to how they fit. The length of the boot is true to size, however the shaft is very wide and was "floppy" when she walked. Granted she is 5ft 10 and 125# and has very thin legs. Much to her disappointment we have had to return these beautiful boots and replace them with boots that have a narrow shaft. Still very nice boots.

    Read More
    leneeb January 9, 2013
  • Roomy Red Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Other than the sizing, I think they're keen. I kept them because I'd wanted red boots and didn't know what size to replace them with or maybe they would not have been available in any size for exchange. I didn't want to lose them!

    Read More
    gramdee37 December 7, 2012