Today: $119.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Durango Boot RD4100 11 Black Leather

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lo
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, comfortable, true to size...overall. .love them

    Read More
    Francine S. March 1, 2017
  • Love them.
    Verified Purchase

    These are just right all the way around. I'd like to find another pair in a different color.

    Read More
    Barbara A. February 28, 2017
  • Easielife
    Verified Purchase

    The boots look good...but they are cut big...had to send mine back

    Read More
    Yvonne R. December 8, 2016
  • k.j
    Verified Purchase

    they was a great pair of boots.

    Read More
    bowl12 December 7, 2016
  • Women's Durango, RD4100 11, Black Leather Boots
    Verified Purchase

    *NOTE: Runs large. Suggest that you order 1/2 to 1 whole size down. --- These are the perfect authentic western cowboy boots, high quality leather, extremely well made, and beautiful. They are made to live in. Whether you choose all black, or distressed tan, or any other color... Consider them an excellent investment. Seriously. ***NOTE: I ordered my standard size 7, which fit me like a huge size 8. So I exchanged it (at no charge) for a 1/2 size down - a 6.5 - and wow, they fit me like a cozy glove! My suggestion to everyone: Order 1/2 size smaller than your normal shoes size and you will be as happy as I am. Enjoy 'em (and don't forget to check out the ruby red color & the distressed tan color as well, because at this price for this quality, why not?!)

    Read More
    S. H. in FL November 5, 2016
  • They Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I've always wanted a pair of western style boots but could never afford them. With your company, I finally fulfilled a dream because of your easy payment methods. The quality of this item has made me decide to only use Overstock as my only online merchant. Thank you for being a good company to deal with.

    Read More
    Lucy C. October 17, 2016
  • Great Boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Just arrived, and was a little concerned since ordering boots without trying them on prior to purchase as I wear a size 10. I tried them on immediately and was surprised since my right foot can present problems at times. Leather looks great and very comfortable. Wish I had them for the holiday party I just attended, instead of standing in heels. Looking forward to wearing to work and play with jeans and slacks. Also packaged very well from the company; nice colorful box. Each boot separate wrapped inside the box, along boot inserts with w information on care, etc. Will also make a great gift too!

    Read More
    bink331 December 17, 2015
  • Love These Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots, pretty comfy

    Read More
    brenda a. April 23, 2015
  • positve
    Verified Purchase

    The boots were of good quality and good price, but the only problem for me was they were too big, so I had to return them.

    Read More
    preteacher3 March 23, 2014
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase, I am usually cautious about buying shoes on line, but I took a chance on these boot, and they are great! As soon as the snow melts( don't want salt stains on my new boots!) I will be styling!

    Read More
    jessytddybr February 26, 2014
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I was very concerned about ordering these boots on line. I have very large calves and many boots simply do not fit. I'm glad I decided to purchase these boots. They not only look great, but are very comfortable as well. They also have room for my calves. Great buy, I will purchase another pair soon.

    Read More
    gdm1 December 25, 2013
  • Durango cowgirl boots
    Verified Purchase

    I received my boots packaged nice.I tried them on instant love looks nice on my legs.Just a little longer.But I'd wear thick socks.Just half in longer than food.But that parts narrow anyway.Great buy.This company rate 10 out of thirty six good cowboy boot companies

    Read More
    pasia1 September 26, 2013
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Just not what I was looking for....basic boot......just ok...

    Read More
    maryannegrand December 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser848947 January 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joy H. May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links