Read All Reviews for Women's Down Faux Fur Trim Hooded Quilted Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Down Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I boight this coat for my daughter to wear when she moved to Rhode Island. Now she lives in Germany and I know she will be using it a great deal with the cold winters there.

    Read More
    jennie518 August 1, 2012
  • Not too special
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this coat back. I was disappointed that the down wasn't thicker. I didn't feel it would provide enough warmth. Also, the sizing seemed skimpy. I couldn't see myself wearing a sweater under this coat, and that's what I wear most days in the winter.

    Read More
    jaasmo February 29, 2012
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping added length would keep me toasty at recess duty, but I prefer my shorter Calvin Klein coat for warmth! The blue is just okay for me, I was hoping for more of a gray. Eh. Wished I would have looked harder. I do like the white fur, though!

    Read More
    nbrenneman January 31, 2012
  • Love the white fur trim.
    Verified Purchase

    The white fur make the coat look special. Love the style, but the color doesn't look like the picture. It is more dark grey to me.

    Read More
    meicheng December 24, 2011
  • LIghtweight but warm
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is worth the cost. It's very light, yet warm and a little diferent than all the same black coat with tan fur that I see everywhere (and previously owned :) )

    Read More
    jill222 November 8, 2011
  • plenty of shoulder room
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this coat in a small the first go round. It fit perfectly in the shoulders but it is cut narrow in the hips. I returned it for the medium, so now it is large in the shoulders and a little too long, but I do like it. I wish coat manufacturers would bring back the 2 way zipper- I haven't seen it on any of the coats I've looked at this year, and it makes it much easier to drive in a longer coat.

    Read More
    coldandtired October 13, 2011
  • Great Coat for winter outdoor soccer games.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the coat and look forward to wearing it this winter.

    Read More
    steadgal September 28, 2011
  • Beautiful Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Although I am saving this coat for next winter, and therefore cannot speak to daily wear and longevity at this point, I can say this coat is beautiful and I am certainly looking forward to wearing it next year! The color is a lovely metallic slate gray, and although it's "puffy" and long, it is cut and designed so that the wearer doesn't look oversized, nor does it give one the "Michelin man" appearance so many coats of this style tend to do. The fur trim is really nice, the hood is deep, and I feel like I got a great value with this coat.

    Read More
    becca80 March 22, 2011
  • Great Coat
    Verified Purchase

    A comfortable warm coat and very well made. I love the texture of the fabric. An overall great coat and worth the price.

    Read More
    annabunny February 2, 2011
Sponsored Links