Today $923.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Double-breasted Shearling Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not that great
    Verified Purchase

    it's too heavy. the nicer shearlings should be lightweight and warm, this one is too heavy.

    Read More
    dms6355 December 31, 2015
  • looks faux
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed, for the price I expected a little luxury. I was wrong, it's just an ordinary, everyday coat, to be worn with jeans. The size was true to size, whoever said it ran small, does not know there size.

    Read More
    massage9 September 20, 2011
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks to previous reviews, I ordered this coat in size M although my usual choice would be S as I wear size 2 to 6. Overall, the size worked, however, the sleeves are short so I will have to wear them with cuffs unfold and it's disappointing. I am not very tall, 5'6", so normally I do not have any problems with sleeve length. Otherwise the coat is very nice and hopefully will wear well. The value is excellent and if I like wearing it through the winter, I probably will return to Overstock for more.

    Read More
    girlany June 28, 2010
  • Aston Shearling Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this lovely shearling coat in Black a few months ago and in brown recently. The coat is absolutely beautiful. It is well made, quite warm and I receive many compliments on it. My only disappointment with the coat is that I ordered a size Large and the Large it is snug. I do have room to move around, however, to place a sweater under it would make it uncomfortable. I am a size 10 and generally take a medium in outerwear. This coat runs extremely small. I think the coat is a very good value, however, the buyer should be aware of it's sizing,

    Read More
    quietfire56 January 13, 2010
  • The Perfect Fit

    I absolutely love this coat. It arrived yesterday and I was amazed that a coat that felt so light when I picked it up was so snug and warm when I put it on. The coat is luxuriously made and very versitile. I can dress it up or enjoy a long walk in the cold if I want to...because I can and will want to now. I just love it. It is by far the best coat for the money and guess what...I PAID FOR MINE IN DECEMBER...ALMOST HALF PRICE. WHEN I REALIZED THAT I GOT MINE ON SALE I WAS TOTALLY FLOORED. SHOULD HAVE GOTTEN 2. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK...WOO-HOO

    Read More
    petitenana January 8, 2010
  • good coat
    Verified Purchase

    I got this coat at a very good price. I normally wear size small for blouse and medium for a coat. My size was gone and I had to choose the only one left Large. Fortunately it is even better. I like loosely fit coat so I could wear a thick sweater or my regular suit underneath. I wish to get the hooded car coat one but my size was gone at that time. It is a good buy.

    Read More
    ptj25 August 1, 2009
  • Great Looking and Warm
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is worth the price and then some. I have looked around and could not find a Shearling coat for this price and this value. It is beautiful and I have gotten many compliments on it. It is light weight but keeps you nice and warm. I am a size 8 but returned the Medium for a Large since I wear business suits underneath it and wanted enough room to be comfortable. That was the only problem it runs small and cost me $20.00 to return it and I could not exchange it I had to buy it all over again. Luckily there were still some left. I would recommend this purchase to everyone. If you a looking for a light weight shearling that keeps you warm, this is your coat.

    Read More
    520lainie March 4, 2009
  • Aston Double Breasted Shearling Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made and taylored. High quality. Lovely collar and cuffs.

    Read More
    missruf December 31, 2008