Sale: $26.36

Was: $32.95

Save $6.59 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Cudas Shasta Natural

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very roomy
    Verified Purchase

    I got my normal size 10 and they stretch in the pool and tend to come off.

    Read More
    lvgal11 April 22, 2017
  • shopper gjb
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these shoes. Going on a cruise cant wait to wear them. Really comfortable and pretty.

    Read More
    Jeanne B. April 15, 2016
  • water shoe
    Verified Purchase

    the shoe stretched so much in 3 months of wearing 3x a week that it is not wearable

    Read More
    Barbara B. September 3, 2015
  • Great water shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely buy smaller size than you're used to, or you will lose the shoe in the water. They tend to loosen up quite a bit. Loved the crisscross feature and style!

    Read More
    trevsgirlbathnc March 28, 2015
  • Great for shoes for errands
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes run large and are very comfortable especially if you use a shoe insert. If you order your regular size they will be a bit larger so keep that in mind. They are really nice looking and a great bargain.

    Read More
    Ave Maria August 23, 2014
  • Not impressed with the shoe!
    Verified Purchase

    I need to return these shoes because they are way to big and its was very difficult to understand how to return them. Not very impressed with the easiblilty on the return ( I have returned stuff before and it wasn't like this procedure)

    Read More
    dkamps July 31, 2014
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    The other reviews are correct -- order down a half size. I usually wear a 9 1/2, so I ordered the 9. Perfect! These shoes are comfortable and well made. Just what I wanted!

    Read More
    gonetomo May 14, 2014
  • Good and attractive water shoe
    Verified Purchase

    I typically wear a size 7.5 and ordered a 7 based on feedback from the other reviews and the size 7 was a good fit for me. I used the shoes for a tubing adventure which they were perfect for. They are comfortable and not nearly as ugly as most water shoes. The color is as shown in its picture.

    Read More
    sarsch April 15, 2014
  • Cute as can be!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the shoe- but had to return it because it was to big.

    Read More
    kyotiemom March 9, 2014
  • WOW FANTASTIC SHOES
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shoes my Husband and I bought property that has a creek running in it and I had no worries walking around in it. They stayed on without any problems with the cross over straps.

    Read More
    chinchmom June 26, 2013
Sponsored Links