Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $30.95
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Cudas Havana White

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • driver
    Verified Purchase

    nice and cool love gos with every thing

    Read More
    vanessa k. March 25, 2016
  • Casual
    Verified Purchase

    Great for casual flip flop but still cute. Great with my white capris.

    Read More
    Carley W. January 27, 2016
  • Happy Customer 47
    Verified Purchase

    Got what I expected! Comfy flip flop in a neutral color. Can't go wrong with this purchase.

    Read More
    happycustomer47 September 24, 2015
  • Always Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Had these for three summers they are great. Washing machine and sun dry makes them as bright white as ever!

    Read More
    janetup August 20, 2015
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy but way too small! Normally I fit a size 7.5/8- bought 8 and fits like 6.5 or 7

    Read More
    Deborah F. August 20, 2015
  • Women's Cudas Havana flip flops
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable sandals. Prompt shipping too.

    Read More
    bellsonherfingers June 9, 2015
  • Sandals
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable goes with anything lots of options.

    Read More
    Cin.mor3@ May 23, 2015
  • flimsy flip flops
    Verified Purchase

    I kept these flip flops because they are fairly comfortable and I can wear them around the house. But for $25 I could have gotten two pair of similar quality somewhere else.

    Read More
    ruthigrlnyc July 31, 2013
  • Good Title
    Verified Purchase

    Veeeery comfortable. I love them and wear them only in the house to keep them clean to be able to have constant comfort on my feet. I will be ordering a pair for my daughter.

    Read More
    dancer811 July 23, 2013
  • Get Flip Flop!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice-looking flip-flop. Very, very comfortable. Will be wearing them a lot. Also got a pair in black and glad I did that.

    Read More
    lbinathens June 21, 2013
  • Runs Very Snall
    Verified Purchase

    I take a size 7-1/2, so as always on sandals I order a 7--WRONG, they fit my sister who was a size 6.5..You really have to go up a size to get your true fit.

    Read More
    evvsbuyer May 23, 2013
  • The Most Comfortable Ever1
    Verified Purchase

    Never a big fan of a flip flip type sandel, but stared wearing them when I found a great pair from Dr. S. Hesitant many of the times I have been chosing slip ons after foot surgery a year ago. Decided to give these a try for an up coming vacation and put them on last night and it was like walking on marshmellows! Had to go out in 27 degree weather for a quick run to a local store and didn't want to take them off. They have to be the most confortable footware I have bought in a very long time.

    Read More
    jo2154 February 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Doris J. July 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melvia C. June 30, 2016
Sponsored Links