Sale $9.80

Was: $10.89

Save $1.09 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Womens Colored Leather Slim Belt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful vibrant red
    Verified Purchase

    Quite the steal for a full leather belt. Love it. Even smells like good leather.

    Read More
    squidney11 April 29, 2017
  • Real leather
    Verified Purchase

    A friend wanted to buy something on my credit. She requested that red belt. It was real leather and made beautifully and fit her perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser435529 January 18, 2017
  • Belt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice red belt. I really had been looking for one and it looks good when worn.

    Read More
    Rachna S. December 22, 2016
  • Nice quality...
    Verified Purchase

    Belt was as described. I like it and it looks great!

    Read More
    Leslie W. December 19, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not too great, not bad either.

    Read More
    ViV December 6, 2016
  • Packs a punch
    Verified Purchase

    Not as slim as ya think. Veryyyyy good quality leather! Holes in belt are placed perfectly. Lots of belts have spacing problems!

    Read More
    Llisa G. October 25, 2016
  • Red belt
    Verified Purchase

    I love this belt. It is pretty and sturdy. I expect it will last and look nice for a very long time. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    wilywench May 17, 2016
  • Angel
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and the perfect red.

    Read More
    Hanan B. December 22, 2015
  • Mrs Anderson
    Verified Purchase

    Good matter, will last a time

    Read More
    RICHARD A. October 25, 2015
  • It breaks
    Verified Purchase

    The color, red, is great but where it bends to go into the belt keeper after the 5th time I used it has already started to get a break in the lining of the belt and will so with ware will separate.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. August 21, 2015
  • poor stitching
    Verified Purchase

    Not great quality, do not recommend

    Read More
    eyerelayfilms2 March 25, 2015
  • miss geri
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality leather for the price. Colors are vibrant as shown which I love very much.

    Read More
    Geri J. February 11, 2015
  • pool quality

    Looks nice outside, however when you start to use it, along the edge where buncle touches, it falls apart and you can see the inside materials (carboard paper).

    Read More
    t December 11, 2014
  • Womens Colored Leather
    Verified Purchase

    Nice belt bought it for a gift. Prucahsed the wrong color but I'm still pleased with the belt.

    Read More
    Dee November 20, 2014
  • This belt is gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I just put on the belt. Perfect fit and well-made. I can't believe it's leather, but that's what it says on the inside. The 1-inch size (width) is exactly what I wanted. It's a bright, vibrant red. It arrived on my birthday - a red belt for a red letter day!

    Read More
    mariainlosangles September 4, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The belt was of good quality and the color was as shown. I have had a difficult time finding belts and was very happy to find them on Overstock.com.

    Read More
    smarcoe February 12, 2014
  • not what it says
    Verified Purchase

    described as slim belt , 1/2 diameter. however i recieved a 1" belt. no a slim belt. iI figured for the price it wasn't worth the hastle of returning

    Read More
    colwil3 May 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Eunice A. November 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lorraine M. October 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bonita P. April 22, 2017