Read All Reviews for Women's Collezione Italia Leather Trench Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Lovely coat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely coat. I was worried about the fit after reading other reviews. However, I decided to order a small and it fits great. I am 5'3" and usually wear a size 2 or 4 in most clothes. The small size fits perfectly. It seems to be very well made and is so soft to the touch. I am very pleased with the coat, and delivery was quite fast.

    Read More
    lilbitzmom1 November 20, 2014
  • Soft leather. Thick trim. Fit is very snug.
    Verified Purchase

    I read the previous reviews and noted the comments that this coated tended to run small. I am glad I did! I normally wear a medium. I ordered an XL due to the write ups. The XL saved me. The coat I got fits. It is snug.

    Read More
    lmcfalls May 10, 2014
  • Well defined
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous leather, well constructed.. This coat fits very true to size. The inside is as nice as the outside, which is not always the case with coat construction.

    Read More
    gloria1420 March 25, 2014
  • Order at least 1 size larger than you expect!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a medium, sometimes a small. I ordered the medium and have returned it, and will order the large. Very small across the back and hips. But beautiful jacket. Return process was very good.

    Read More
    juzeigler November 21, 2013
  • Not a good find
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered an extra large to have room for sweaters. Runs more like a medium or a large then an extra large - arms are very snug and the material across the shoulders is tight. Ok to wear on light weather days, but you would never be able to wear a sweater under it unless you had stick thin arms. Was pretty disappointed in the sizing on this one.

    Read More
    fashonista41 May 4, 2013
  • RUNS VERY SMALL!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a size 8-10 usually but after reading the reviews on the page about the jacket running small I ordered an X-Large so I could have some room to bundle up underneath. The jacket would only fit me if I was naked underneath. It was so small. After ordering 1-2 sizes bigger than I am it should have fit somehow. I am sending it back immediately which is sad because the style and quality of the jacket were great. And I should note that the returning processes was a snap.

    Read More
    chihuahua72 February 25, 2013
  • This coat is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this jacket. It's comfortable and looks exactly like the ad.

    Read More
    djshedd January 15, 2013
  • Beautiful coat
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful coat but ran smaller than advertised. My wife could not wear a sweater under the coat because of the size rendering it useless in the great northeast.

    Read More
    shenteach13 January 5, 2013
Sponsored Links