Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $22.49

Save $2.50 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Chevron Print Weatherproof Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Diana
    Verified Purchase

    It was flimsy. Not what I expected for $**.

    Read More
    Diana B. March 23, 2016
  • Fab
    Verified Purchase

    I got this tote bag yesterday and I love it. Iam actually using it now. It is so big and roomy. I love pockets as well.

    Read More
    Gwen M. February 26, 2016
  • Farmers Market Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Love to use this roomy tote on Sat. mornings at our local farmers market. It's sturdy enough to hold all my produce purchases, has a separate pocket for my keys, and I love the chevron print. I recommend this tote for all kinds of shopping.

    Read More
    Noreen M. June 16, 2015
  • i never received this product.
    Verified Purchase

    I never received this bag and I am very dissappointed that I never received it. Also the clothing that i received is way too large. How do I go about returning it? And hopefully getting the right sizes??

    Read More
    destiny18 May 20, 2014
  • just what I thought it woul look like
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made, and just the right size for what I wanted it for. I would definetly recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    darcylou February 22, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed. It is a fabric home made grocery bag.

    Read More
    sonyarose2006 July 29, 2013
  • Glorified shopping bag
    Verified Purchase

    Basically this bag is a designer grocery bag. Not worth the money in my opinion.

    Read More
    nachsmom05 June 21, 2013
  • Really liked this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the bag to have a large tote to carry my stuff and I've been really happy with it. I've had it almost a month and used it quite a few times.

    Read More
    wereraewrerfasf June 19, 2013
  • Bag

    I have this bag in orange and was surprised by the poor quality. If you will notice the chevron on the pocket don't even match the ones on the bag. I thought it was just mine but it must be every one. The material is also flimsy........Not what you would want in a bag.

    Read More
    purdue52 May 29, 2013
  • Women's Chevron Print Weatherproof Tote Bag
    Verified Purchase

    While the picture made the bag look like it was larger than a normal purse, I don't think it captures exactly HOW large it is. The bag isn't over whelming but it can fit more than I anticipated. I purchased with as a bag to cart things around during the work week so clearly the larger size was just a nice surprise. It would be great as an over night bag or even a weekender depending on how much your taking.

    Read More
    cal0008 March 7, 2013
Sponsored Links