Sale $79.19

Save $19.80 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's 'Byrne' Brown Faux Fur Trimmed Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful coat
    Verified Purchase

    Fit well, got a lot of complements, very warm too.

    Read More
    Lana B. July 8, 2017
  • Women's 'Byrne' Brown Faux Fur Trimmed Coat
    Verified Purchase

    so pretty and different... loos like allot more money then what it cost

    Read More
    holly e. May 30, 2017
  • Ms B. Maple Heights Ohio
    Verified Purchase

    Many compliments. People think it's real suede and leather.

    Read More
    Msoverstock April 22, 2017
  • Nice for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered and sent back 3 coats before discovering this one. It fits perfectly because I ordered up a size. The fur on the inside was an unexpected pleasure. Very soft and natural looking. All my other coats are black so the brown in this one is a nice change. I'm very glad I found it. Overstock is a good company to deal with, too.

    Read More
    younggirl January 19, 2017
  • By far my most favorite coat
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase a new coat every few years and this was the year. I must say, every time I wear this coat, people tell me "You look very pretty". I love it. It feels good and it looks great.

    Read More
    Natalie C. December 28, 2016
  • Awesome Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot say how beautiful this coat is! I'm in Michigan and it is brutally cold here now. This is the perfect coat for this weather AND to keep in style while staying warm.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. December 16, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    great very warm stylish coat. got lots of compliments

    Read More
    Darnell J. December 9, 2016
  • Like fur
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS COAT. It's like wrapping myself in a fur. and very true to size

    Read More
    Lyla M. November 29, 2016
  • not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5' 5 1/2 and I was drowning in this coat. Came down to my shins in length. Back it went. However, I will say that if you are tall and super thin you might like it.

    Read More
    endoraok October 26, 2016
  • Surprising…Surprising
    Verified Purchase

    I was really surprising, the quality of the jacket is not cheap. Used for a classic event, warm roomy fur does feel real

    Read More
    nat1chris2 February 23, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this is so much nicer looking in person! Unfortunately I haven't been able to wear it since we are now having a heat wave in Southern California. Hope we get back into winter so I can wear this beautiful coat!

    Read More
    catheann February 11, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, LOVE this coat!! Fits true to size.

    Read More
    MARKETTA E. February 9, 2016
  • Susie M
    Verified Purchase

    Love it....fits great and still looks real! !!

    Read More
    Susan M. January 25, 2016
  • sharon l
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this coat!! I'm always leery of online orders but this met AND exceeded my expectations. The size & color are right on. Delivery prompt. But the coat its self? LOVE, LOVE, LOVE everything about it. Great with jeans or dressed up. Would definitely recommend!!

    Read More
    Sharon L. January 19, 2016
  • OMG GREAT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been accused of being too picky and skeptical about online clothing purchases and have never purchased any faux fur anything, but this coat exceeds any expectations I had. Really great looking coat! Feels great on as well. Thanks Overstock!!!

    Read More
    aurorafield January 13, 2016
  • Sly
    Verified Purchase

    Too heavy. Not a comfortable wear. Hands in my closet unworn.

    Read More
    Sly January 8, 2016
  • G.d.
    Verified Purchase

    Coat was longer than expected. And bigger in size. Otherwise beautiful

    Read More
    Gwendolyn E. December 28, 2015
  • Amazing Coat !!!
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is truly AMAZING!!!! I get sooooooooo many compliments when I where this coat! Keep you warm and looking so lovely!! LOVE IT!!!!

    Read More
    Patricia E. December 21, 2015
  • Nuage Women
    Verified Purchase

    I love my coat yes it makes me look a little bigger...but I brought it like that nice and warn...

    Read More
    sherryssellers December 8, 2015
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I should probably wait until I've actually owned this coat for longer than five minutes, worn it out in the cold, etc etc, but I love it so much I had to jump on here and say how excited I am. One person reviewing this coat said it made a big gal look dumpy, and another suggested it should be shorter and I haven't looked at myself in the mirror but realistically speaking, I'm a 3X and I am going to look dumpy in whatever I wear, and people should just acknowledge that clothing does not do magic. Having said this, I LOVE THIS COAT. It is stylish, it is attractive, the faux leather, rather than being thick and stiff as I feared, is soft and supple. It feels great to slip it on and I can't wait to wear it with jeans and boots. It's hard to find ANY winter coats at my size (there aren't any in the stores and this is a university town with A LOT of stores) except ugly parkas so I am thrilled with how attractive this coat is. So far, it's a complete homerun

    Read More
    Bozlen December 2, 2015
Sponsored Links