Today: $15.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Bustier and Thong Lingerie Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Materials were subpar, but okay product

    Read More
    non shopper August 24, 2015
  • MZ
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and sexy - love it....

    Read More
    Theresa R. August 20, 2015
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    HE like it... :-) Enough said!

    Read More
    dsimms2010 August 19, 2015
  • So so, but fun in theory
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would be a fun buy and price was very good, but I was disappointed - I think the ribbons slide out too easily and wish they had been thicker so that they stay put better. Also the cup support was almost nonexistent and not flattering. Basically, I never wear it,......

    Read More
    dmw2013 March 22, 2013
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This item is good for the price paid. The sizing was not readily available and it ended up being too big.

    Read More
    cmcbane October 25, 2012
  • Reasonably priced.
    Verified Purchase

    It was nice and shiny out of the package and was an instant hit with the woman I gifted it to. It's been washed once and held up with the exception of a little fraying at some edges. But it's ready to use again. I liked it so much I purchased a second for another friend of mine.

    Read More
    Christopher Robin October 23, 2012
  • pretty damn good for this price
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely buy another. I'm very happy with this purchase. The materials are good quality for this price. The only cheapy was the thong that comes with it.

    Read More
    mrnmrsparedes September 6, 2012
  • my man love this
    Verified Purchase

    i am a big busted girl there was plenty of room in this garment. It left my man speechless. If your looking to spice it up in the bedroom and not spend a buch of money this will do the trick :)

    Read More
    renaenight August 18, 2012
  • This is one sexy outfit
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the set and so does my wife. Scored a home run with this one. Looks and feels great.

    Read More
    odie99 June 27, 2012
  • TERRIBLE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    it is a plastic like item that itches as soon as i put it on the rodes strted breaking from the front side. as soon as i sat donw to use the garter holder the bustier popped open and there is no way to fix it. the size was weird. breast area was too big compared to the rest of the bustier. i ordered a size small that fits well but seems that my D cup was not big enough to fill it... it is a total waste of money

    Read More
    fafo June 13, 2012
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Simply nice nice nice. Love it. Just what i needed. It arrive super fast. I love O

    Read More
    Hotstepper May 26, 2012
Sponsored Links