Today: $184.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Buffalo Leather Biker Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this jacked about two years ago and it's still sitting in my closet- barely worn. I bought a size XS expecting it to fit properly but it was very wide around the waist and sleeves are rather long. Needless to say I didn't understand the distinction between buffalo and other leathers but this leather is hard/rigid and jacket fits like it's on a hanger since it doesn't form to your shape easily due to it's rigidity.

    Read More
    lulubesh September 29, 2016
  • Nice quality but very large
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited about this jacket, but when it arrived, it was WAY too big. I ordered a size larger than my usual size as the reviews indicated, but was surprised that the overall fit was very different than how the jacket is pictured on the model. It doesn't fit closely at all, but has a very boxy cut at the waist. I was swimming in it. Bummer :-( The quality is awesome, and the price is spectacular for a 100% leather jacket.

    Read More
    wolfla September 10, 2013
  • My GF loves this jacket
    Verified Purchase

    So i got this jacket as a "panic" gift for my GF's birthday. Had already bought her one leather jacket but didn't get the sense that she liked it that much so I bought this one the next day.Smart move. She loves it! The style, the quality, how it fits, shes completely in love with this jacket. This coat will definitely keep her warm during the winter months while also looking very stylish and feminine on her. only thing is the smell of the leather is kind of strong but it was kept in a plastic bag while it was being shipped. Best to let it air out once you receive it. This was worth the purchase and would recommend this anyone.

    Read More
    wab615 May 15, 2013
  • great jacket, cut a bit small
    Verified Purchase

    Love this jacket, the leather is high quality. One quibble is that it feels like it is cut a bit small, almost like it is petite sized. But a great value for the money, I love wearing this jacket!

    Read More
    poptones13 April 27, 2013
  • Had awful smell
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket looked good and was stylish. The problem was a very strong and unpleasant smell. I tried it on and the smell remained on my skin. I left it in the garage until I returned it. Too bad, It was a good looking jacket.

    Read More
    suschro April 17, 2013
  • its a little stiff wouldnt buy it again
    Verified Purchase

    i got it it was very stiff its is wearing in but i wouldnt buy it again

    Read More
    wilddaisy76 April 13, 2013
  • Surprirsingly Great Leather Jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5'3 and normally wear a size 12 (34DD) and I went with a size XL based on the other reviews. It fits perfectly. I suspect this jacket is Junior sized so an XL is really a 12-14. Quality wise it's surprisingly nice for a brand I had never heard of and half suspected I would have to return. It's a very feminine fitted biker jacket (without ridiculous number of pockets, belts, buckles, studs, etc.) but still fits like a jacket and you can wear a light sweater underneath it. The leather is buffalo which means it's not buttery soft like lambskin but it's perfect for cool weather feels like a real biker jacket. It will also get more awesome looking with wear.

    Read More
    alinab January 24, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The 2 reviews said "excellent quality" and "soft leather". This leather is quite stiff, not soft at all. Though it fits fine(got a med but am a size small), not sure it will be kept since the feel is very important.

    Read More
    trex44 January 21, 2013
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the jacket because would be a plus size, but it is way off on sizing.

    Read More
    gae6159 January 18, 2013
  • Perfect gift for teenager
    Verified Purchase

    Our grandaughter loved this jacket! The recent winner of 'The Voice' wore a similar jacket during one of her performances, so it was a real hit at Christmas. The jacket is quality leather, but it does run a bit small. I ordered a size large and our grandaughter wears a medium, but the large fit perfectly. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    joaniey51 December 30, 2012
  • Leather Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful jacket, definitely would have kept if fit. Leather coats are definitely something you order a size larger and/or have to tr y on.

    Read More
    bbresett November 29, 2012
  • Lovely but small
    Verified Purchase

    It was perfect in every way, except the sizing. I'm pretty much ALWAYS a size large, so I felt confident ordering the large. It fit too snuggly in the shoulders and arms. I was bummed to send it back and planned to order again in XL, but the price went up from when I initially purchased it. I will consider putting my order back in if there's another sale. For reference I'm a 36D, size 12, 5'7".

    Read More
    mbilling September 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    michelle d. July 18, 2016
Sponsored Links