| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $11.09

At other retailer: $25.39

Save $14.30 (56%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Brown Metal Aviator Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Eyes
    Verified Purchase

    Love my glasses, were them all the time. Love their shape also.

    Read More
    foxy462 July 6, 2016
  • Crooked sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap , they were crooked on my face . Not worth buying, don't waste your money

    Read More
    heather m. June 14, 2016
  • M
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses broke the first time I cleaned the lense. Money down the drain.

    Read More
    Emily S. April 18, 2016
  • large eye area
    Verified Purchase

    I should have listened to past reviews,they have a large eye area. I will keep them however because they were in expensive,however I would have loved loved them had they have been a tad smaller

    Read More
    sally h. February 6, 2016
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Had a pair of Ray-Bans that looked almost identical to these and accidentally scratched the lens. Wanted to replace the lenses but bought these instead. These are nearly identical to the Ray-Bans that I had and they cost 12% of the designer price. They're oversized, comfortable, and effective. So pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    Loretta E. February 5, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great like the style

    Read More
    lisa ann April 23, 2015
  • Very big
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. I buy the same ones every year to replace the old scratched ones. They are big too! My husband sometimes wears them! And I love the subtle leopard print on the side!

    Read More
    Ashley F. April 21, 2015
  • Love the price
    Verified Purchase

    A little bigger than I would have liked, but the price was great.

    Read More
    suzan211 April 21, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Of poor quality and look cheap...

    Read More
    Shallan L. April 21, 2015
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    These were beautiful and elegant! :)

    Read More
    Chelsea G. February 17, 2015
  • attractive at a reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    fashionable sunglasses that can be worn by men as well as women. good value for the price.

    Read More
    caribbeanman January 1, 2015
  • my second pair!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sunglasses, I always get compliments on them! They are the right color and I love the gold frames with the tortoise shell arms you can't go wrong with these sunglasses they look way more expensive then what they are! You can't go wrong with these!

    Read More
    lolobrad December 25, 2014
  • stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish,classy sun glasses at a very reasonable price.Prompt delivery,goes well with any outfit_great protection for the eyes,fits perfectly

    Read More
    jnurse23 October 7, 2014
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    I would tell someone to just pay the money and get a good pair. Very cheaply made.

    Read More
    carterapple November 18, 2013
  • Womens Brown Metal Aviator Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the lenses were much bigger than I anticipated. Too big for my face frame.

    Read More
    mak014 July 9, 2013
  • looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    for the price you can't beat it, will order the black rim with silver tone.

    Read More
    msladylakes1 July 2, 2013
  • great glasses for driving no glare
    Verified Purchase

    Am happy with the glasses Need them when driving Most sunglasses are too dark These are perfect for sunny days

    Read More
    balloonflower December 4, 2012
  • i love these sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I love my sunglasses they are the best pair i own, i have many different brands and designer glasses but these are my number 1 pair for now:)

    Read More
    mjrommel August 3, 2012
  • Way too big
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses looked nice enough but were way too big for my face. I cannot wear them and can't even find someome to give them to that they would fit. Pretty disappointing.

    Read More
    lpiraino February 22, 2012
  • Women's Brown Metal Aviator Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Sizing was off They need to show a close up of a model wearing them

    Read More
    minx2211 January 7, 2012
Sponsored Links