Today: $12.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Brown Leopard Oval Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    OK - nothing out of the ordinary.

    Read More
    Diane H. May 13, 2017
  • Nice look!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sunglass; great price - can't go wrong!

    Read More
    veruska520 May 5, 2016
  • Happy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I liked these glasses so much that I accidently bought a second pair. They are truly stylish and very fashion forward. I didn't realize that I already owned these but I am not sorry that I have a spare pair.

    Read More
    Barbara B. April 11, 2016
  • Mrs. Rettig
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sunglasses! Good price as well!

    Read More
    lladeda March 4, 2016
  • Love em!
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are really nice and solid material. For the price I was really worried that they would be a bit flimsy. But they are definitely not!

    Read More
    Allegra L. October 25, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Fit well and get lots of compliments. I love the color of these and the price was a good buy

    Read More
    Sandra J. September 11, 2015
  • Bigger than I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than I thought. I would return them, but it's not worth the trouble for a 97 cent credit. I suppose I can save them for the solar eclipse in 2017.

    Read More
    Veronica August 23, 2015
  • cj
    Verified Purchase

    love these, they are very chic and look expensive.

    Read More
    cmj042499 February 18, 2015
  • Best fall accessory purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a penny pincher. LOL Form, function and, value. That's what I always say. These are the flyessst addition to my retail therapy collection. I thought they might fit improperly or that something would be kinda cheap about them. Nope, not at all. Luv them so much. Thank you Overstock!!

    Read More
    phavor October 30, 2013
  • Large, Wonderful, Tortoiseshell
    Verified Purchase

    Finding quality large sunglasses takes some effort, these days! I love these!

    Read More
    mkrmom October 3, 2013
  • Great sunglasses!
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses are great! I love the fact that they fold flat and that the arms do not scratch the lenses! Most sun glasses do not have that quality! I get lots of complements on these glasses.

    Read More
    sldrake May 28, 2013
  • Great sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking sunglasses, I get lots of compliments on them. I would only say they are a bit bigger on the face than I expected, it would probably help to see see them on a model.

    Read More
    carmencpa April 2, 2013
  • LOVE these shades!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these shades!!! When reading some of the reviews I was a bit afraid if I should take a chance on them or not, but glad I did...I love the fact that they are large & not small. The price is right & they cover the whole eye area & will keep the sun at a minimum. They are very fashionable, sturdy, the color...I can wear with either black or brown clothing, they fit my oval shaped face perfectly & did I mention they look good on me!!!..smiles! They will be my main shades this summer & I'm sure for many others. I'm so glad I took a chance & bought them!

    Read More
    michele62 March 29, 2013
  • whimsical!
    Verified Purchase

    Fun to wear! Looking forward to wearing them to the shore. Love the oversized look and the frames are fun! Can't be serious when wearing these fun glasses!!

    Read More
    115justme March 25, 2013
  • BROWN LEOPARD OVAL GLASSES
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice glasses...great quality for the price. They look fantastic on me.

    Read More
    tenley9 March 22, 2013
  • Sunglasses are very fashionable.
    Verified Purchase

    The lens were larger than I expected but they looked good. I thought they were cute (I'm 47 years old) and my 19 year old daughter loved them. The price was excellent so I ordered another pair.

    Read More
    jmr1989 February 27, 2013
  • I really liked them and they covered my whole face
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and very good color. Way too big for small faces (mine).

    Read More
    densmore01 February 23, 2013
  • Heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    These are sturdy sunglasses and I'm sure will hold up well. The price was great too. Others faulted the color, but there was enough "leopard" showing for me.

    Read More
    lindasfarm February 22, 2013
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Great, well made sunglasses. I believe they will last a long time & it was a great price.

    Read More
    Mary February 19, 2013
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the glasses jan 23rd today is feb 18 no glasses

    Read More
    wazan February 18, 2013
Sponsored Links