Sale $16.01

Save $1.78 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Womens Brown Leather Skinny Dress Belt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • belt
    Verified Purchase

    great thin belt, nice color,great with dress pants and jeans

    Read More
    Deborah Baker B. May 23, 2017
  • Nice Accessory
    Verified Purchase

    the belt is for my wife. She uses it to accessorize her clothing. this was a very nice touch and served the purpose well.

    Read More
    Will E. July 25, 2016
  • Something Missing
    Verified Purchase

    A very comfortable delight to wear around a simple but pretty dress.

    Read More
    oschye April 13, 2016
  • False advertising. Not 100% leather.
    Verified Purchase

    Not even two weeks after receiving this item it started falling apart. The top part, which is not leather, started cracking and the paint started coming off too. I took pictures but I can't find a way to upload them. Horrible, don't buy unless you want to spend the same amount of money every two weeks.

    Read More
    guest123456789 February 18, 2016
  • just OK
    Verified Purchase

    the belt is fine, it remains to be seen whether it will withstand use. The picture on the site made the buckle look gold-tone, but it is actually silver-tone metal. seems to run a bit large, too.

    Read More
    Ginamarie F. December 18, 2015
  • Nice belt
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured, nice quality

    Read More
    windfallworrell December 8, 2015
  • Cheap leather, poor sizing
    Verified Purchase

    Belt was too big and the leather looks cheap.

    Read More
    Cicielle September 15, 2015
  • bel
    Verified Purchase

    great product, would recommend it to any looking for leather belt

    Read More
    nertbald December 12, 2014
  • Great belt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice skinny belt for use in accessorizing dressy dresses, sweaters and jeans. My college aged daughter loves it!

    Read More
    cindyshops January 6, 2014
  • Do not buy this belt
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely poor quality product. At first I was just disappointed with the quality of the buckle, which is cheap looking and feeling. The leather itself seemed fine at first, but with ONE wearing the cheap buckle caused the "leather" to start flaking and peeling. I'm not even sure if the belt is leather. Anyway it is awful and I will throw it away. Very bad mistake, threw my money away. Very disappointed in you as well, Overstock.

    Read More
    hikebikeski23 April 20, 2013
  • positive review...I really like belt it is sexy.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the slim belts. they are very sexy. This the first time ordering belts on line and I am glad that I did. The quality is great and the belt is stylish. thanks

    Read More
    trustme3 April 17, 2013