Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Braided Knots Stretch Designer Belt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love this Belt !! A Real Fashion statement
    Verified Purchase

    I need one in at least two other colors

    Read More
    baptist816 March 5, 2017
  • Gloria
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to wear this belt on Sunday and cords came apart.

    Read More
    Gloria S. September 21, 2016
  • Braided Belet
    Verified Purchase

    The two parts of the ends of the braided part is taped together and it came out already and I just received it today. I am going to have to sew the ends together before I can wear it,

    Read More
    Yvonne L. August 29, 2016
  • One of a Very Few Overstock Duds
    Verified Purchase

    Interesting design but poor craftsmanship. The braids aren't secure, one of the ends was completely open and out of place. Immediate return and reimbursement.

    Read More
    kizz88 June 18, 2015
  • outdoorbunny
    Verified Purchase

    large was rather small. Doesn't fit size 8-10. Pretty though. nice quality.

    Read More
    shopperbunny999 May 27, 2015
  • this is crap
    Verified Purchase

    the braided ends were scotch-taped together. By the time they arrived at my door, the tape had degraded and the raw ends were sticking out. I ordered two of these, one brown and one black. Both had the exact same problem.

    Read More
    di February 6, 2015
  • looks.. good
    Verified Purchase

    This belt is cheap, cheap, cheap... when you stretch it the cording comes apart in the front. It also runs very small. I did not know overstock had such cheap products..

    Read More
    gwendolins123 November 25, 2014
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    VERY cheaply made. Put together with glue and tape. Put it on and it immediately broke. Would NOT recommend to anyone!!!!!!!

    Read More
    thesenvitzm May 10, 2014
  • Braided stretch belt
    Verified Purchase

    Wery good work and very nice quality. It fits perfectly on my waist and it is elastic and comfortable.

    Read More
    angelina0 January 28, 2014
  • Mistake
    Verified Purchase

    The belt looked nice and fit just right, even though one of the snaps was tough to snap. Then one end of the braided leather lookalike part popped out of the loop that attaches it to the belt, so I took a close look, and all of the ends where the braids meet are taped together with scotch tape, and not good tape, barely sticky enough to hold the ends together. Those parts are not supposed to be seen, and most likely wouldn't be noticed, but in my case, the ends popped out the first time I wore it. I would not recommend this belt to anyone unless they want to sew it by hand like I did.

    Read More
    mistake1 December 20, 2012