Today: $8.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Black Patent Leather Skinny Belt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • As cheap as could be.
    Verified Purchase

    Mighty pretty lookin' Until the black stuff started peeling off.

    Read More
    betsytoledo May 27, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good for money and price.

    Read More
    yelena2010 April 17, 2016
  • Blanca Soliz
    Verified Purchase

    I like my belt very much.

    Read More
    Blanca S. March 6, 2016
  • Perfect !
    Verified Purchase

    I love this belt, have looked everywhere for one. Thanks Overstock for ending my search.

    Read More
    crahlie January 18, 2016
  • Attractive belt
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive belt. Goes with many different dresses and pants

    Read More
    jonibalon July 1, 2015
  • does the trick!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a skinny patent belt for a certain dress. This was inexpensive and quick. Overstock comes through again!

    Read More
    56jean November 15, 2014
  • Perfect outlayer accessory
    Verified Purchase

    This skinny belt is perfect for using with long tops. I really like that the buckle is silver colored and not gold. The quality is perfect for the price.

    Read More
    panzer October 25, 2014
  • Leather Belt
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this belt which appears to be of an excellent quality. However, I ordered size medium and received size large. Therefore, my purchase is of no value.

    Read More
    PMSBrandy8@aol. June 6, 2014
  • POOR quality
    Verified Purchase

    CHEAP CHEAP CHEAP - dont waste your money. this belt falls apart after one wearing. target belts are far superior.

    Read More
    bumblebee333 September 20, 2013
  • classic
    Verified Purchase

    very classic belt that goes with everything you need a black belt for. Its thin enough to go with your dressey dresses, and its great for going over a long blouse or sweather without adding bulk. Just a very practical and well made belt. The leather is very flexible and strong.

    Read More
    gg1944 April 6, 2013
  • Perfect belt.
    Verified Purchase

    This belt is exactly what I have been searching for. It is good quality and looks perfect with a new dress.

    Read More
    acec March 9, 2013
  • Patent Leather Bet! It is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look, texture and sizing of this belt. I purchased it to wear with a dress that I had made. It is a perfect fit!

    Read More
    cscott December 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1116461 May 23, 2017
Sponsored Links