Today: $18.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Womens' Black Oval Fashion Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    one side came off of the glasses after limited wear.

    Read More
    Murilda H. May 9, 2017
  • Mrs

    So far have been able to wear limited amounts of time. Weary that the screw might come out of the earpiece like the brown pair purchased.

    Read More
    Murilda H. May 23, 2016
  • Black Oval Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted the Prada originals but could not spare the money. Got these instead and they are almost indistinguishable from the originals--at least at a distance! Very happy with my choice. 😊

    Read More
    Susan S. April 11, 2016
  • Awesome Sunnies!
    Verified Purchase

    I was shopping for Prada Glasses when I found these, so I bought 4 pairs in different colors. I get so many compliments! LOVE these glasses!

    Read More
    Leslie M. April 8, 2016
  • Lady T
    Verified Purchase

    I have the original sunglasses and my kid wanted to wear them and I got these for her and they are very nice.

    Read More
    ladylink February 14, 2016
  • Good...
    Verified Purchase

    Look good and are comfortable.

    Read More
    rlawson432 January 15, 2016
  • Jalayre G.
    Verified Purchase

    A must have.......Everyone seems to love and comment on them when I wear them.

    Read More
    Jalayre G. December 25, 2015
  • the perfect gift for a diva!
    Verified Purchase

    these glasses look absolutely fabulous!

    Read More
    OstkUser69581 December 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Very big and beautiful. Love it!

    Read More
    Yelena S. November 16, 2015
  • Good Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stylish pair of sunglasses for a fair price!

    Read More
    Karen H. November 4, 2015
  • I HOPE THE FRAME DOES NOT BREAK SO FAR SO GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    I AM NOT SURE IF THE PRICE OF THE GLASSES IS WORTH THE TROUBLE.

    Read More
    TIMMIE W. August 21, 2015
  • diva
    Verified Purchase

    Diva styles at savings beyond beliefe

    Read More
    Katherine J. August 15, 2015
  • Gorgeous, So Many Compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses are gorgeous - people stare at me when I wear them and people confuse them for the real designer version of the product constantly! These imitations are absolutely stunning and I'm very pleased that I purchased!

    Read More
    bigbabies October 31, 2014
  • Oval sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses are super cute.They are very light weight. The swirl design on the side arm are very cute. I ended up buying two more pairs as gifts.

    Read More
    thursday05 May 19, 2014
  • Its okay...
    Verified Purchase

    The sunglasses are an okay imitation of the original designer. However, be careful about how you deal with them because it breaks easily.

    Read More
    drluscious May 10, 2014
  • Fabulous Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I am absolutely delighted with these glasses! They are well constructed, large, fashionable and fit my face perfectly! I love the Jackie"O" look and how many compliments I constantly receive. I even bought the tortoise shell shades as well! These are my very favorite sunglasses of all time!

    Read More
    smoochie2010 April 29, 2014
  • My Willy Wonkas
    Verified Purchase

    My friends call these my willy wonka glasses and I love it! They are large and comfortable, the sides draw some many compliments and the price was a steal!

    Read More
    sabrina93 April 22, 2014
  • excelenteeeee
    Verified Purchase

    great item will buy again great gift and looks so fashion

    Read More
    alilue April 3, 2014
  • Great sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this glasses, gets lots of compliment for the price I think this was a steal

    Read More
    princesstitis June 12, 2013
  • Women's Black Oval Fashion Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say about these sunglasses is HOTTER THAN FISH GREESE. I had previously ordered these shades in tortise and liked them so much that I had to get them in black. My daughter-in-law loved them also so I ordered two more pairs. Just want to say that they are very rich looking, well made and fit perfect. THANKS OVERSTOCK

    Read More
    pstephens March 26, 2013
Sponsored Links