Today $237.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Black Lambskin Leather Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The leather feels great!
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is as soft as butter. It is supple and smooth and I get compliments every time I wear the jacket. The sleeves are a little longer than I expected.

    Read More
    Sharron B. December 20, 2017
  • Great jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased jacket for a gift. Upon reading reviews. I️ purchased larger size. Once arrived large was to big . Returned for smaller size medium and it’s perfect. Customer service agent upgraded me to club gold membership and return was free.

    Read More
    patsy m. December 10, 2017
  • Runs small
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for a trip next week and opened the box and saw how beautifully made this was. I ordered XXL to leave room for a thick top underneath. Way small. Cannot wear. Will return. Would have given it 5 Stars if it had fit.

    Read More
    AMY H. November 14, 2017
  • Rigid
    Verified Purchase

    Leather is very thick and rigid. Size dismatch

    Read More
    Julia K. October 28, 2017
  • Leather Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this jacket and wore it for years.

    Read More
    krissy10 June 28, 2017
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Not even close to my size...

    Read More
    Robert S. October 22, 2016
  • Lambskin leather is amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far the best quality leather - especially at this price point. Unfortunately I have very broad shoulders and while I could fit into this beautiful jacket, and it looked good, there was no give in the shoulders so I would have had to take it off to drive. I was so sad to have to send it back - Some lucky gal is going to love this!

    Read More
    indysparkle October 15, 2016
  • Much needed jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! I bought this last year and it still looks good!

    Read More
    4ahp October 7, 2016
  • leather jacket
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is soft enough which made me want to keep it, but the shoulders are slightly oversized and the bust are is undersized. The style is good, nothing flashy.

    Read More
    kimberly b. September 26, 2016
  • should have returned
    Verified Purchase

    fit is loose, quality of leather is not as soft as other lambskin jackets I have, all in all , if this had not been purchased way in advance of wearing , I would have returned it.

    Read More
    slgc July 7, 2016
  • On a Budget with Quality Taste
    Verified Purchase

    Quality Jacket worth more than the price

    Read More
    Ailina M. May 15, 2016
  • It fit right.
    Verified Purchase

    It fit right but it smells awful.

    Read More
    Rosalie T. May 4, 2016
  • Des
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket is very soft, the fit is perfect.

    Read More
    Desirri R. March 28, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    it fits great and looks great on me

    Read More
    vines1 January 31, 2016
  • ladyegyptia
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is perfect, the fit is as expected except maybe just a bit long in the arms. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    ladyegyptia November 30, 2015
  • Really nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    the 2x is a narrow 2x. I am busty so I would need a 3x due to the narrowness of the 2x. However, me and my mom were uuuhhing and ahhing over it. Nice buy for the price indeed.

    Read More
    Felicia E. August 4, 2015
  • Kyle N
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift and it is a beautiful jacket. The back is cut in a very classy style and the lambskin leather is softer than any material I have come across. Amazing quality. I purchased the Large (which was the only size to choose from) for a girl that always wears a medium. I read all the reviews about the jacket running quite small and they were right on point. I was glad I went with one size up as this jacket runs quite slender in the sleeves. Overall great purchase.

    Read More
    Kyle N December 1, 2014
  • Gorgeous jacket but does run small
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is gorgeous and looks great on but it does run small. I had read the reviews before purchasing and looked at the size chart given for this jacket and ordered mine 2x larger than what I normally wear. I had to send it back because it was too large. I recommend just one size larger than what you normally wear.

    Read More
    Tammy November 14, 2014
  • Runs very small!
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is gorgeous but runs extremely small. I normally wear an XL, ordered a 2X and it could barely fit my arms. No need to get a larger size because the sleeves would be too long. So disappointed.. Have to return it.

    Read More
    tgoods1 October 2, 2014
  • Beautiful Leather Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful jacket, just cut too small. The leather is soft and of very good quality and if it were not for the small cut I would not be returning it.

    Read More
    joanna38 October 25, 2013