Today: $15.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Black Cat Eye Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • chic
    Verified Purchase

    well made, great fit, purchased as gift 2 yrs ago and my friend is still wearing them

    Read More
    karla s. May 11, 2017
  • Confidence Needed to Wear These Cool Shades
    Verified Purchase

    I like them--sturdy, lenses are dark but not too dark and they feel comfortable. The design is exaggerated so you need to have confidence to wear them! Do it!

    Read More
    Diana B. September 2, 2016
  • Great sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Feels comfy on and look great.

    Read More
    situboo April 7, 2016
  • COOL
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic purchase and buying experience!

    Read More
    susannvegas October 13, 2015
  • Mz
    Verified Purchase

    perfect gift - love them and friends did too

    Read More
    Theresa R. August 20, 2015
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    these glasses are really well made and sexy. when I wear them I get lots of compliments. I feel special

    Read More
    delar1 February 17, 2014
  • Cast glasses nice but not for me.
    Verified Purchase

    Just not my type. Im not into the cat glasses but I would recommend them to someone else.

    Read More
    onelove007 June 20, 2013
  • cool shades
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fit, nice price, and nice look. Lots of compliments.

    Read More
    originalriser May 15, 2013
  • Very fashionable.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these sunglasses. These fit me and personality well. When I opened the box to see the sunglasses they look just like the picture and the description. They are durable, I have worn them several times and I am satisfied with the sunglasses.

    Read More
    lgarner930 May 6, 2013
  • Black Cat Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I love cat eye glasses and I've certainly got a lot of comments when wearing these glasses from the past. They are a lot of fun plus they also block out the sun. I'm enjoying them.

    Read More
    trudijane April 23, 2013
  • HUGE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    very cheap, plastic. not that I expected. I just didn't want to take the time to return them. not cute :-(

    Read More
    chepe11 April 12, 2013
  • The black cat's meow
    Verified Purchase

    As mentioned in the previous review I did of these sunglasses, they are very stylish and retro of the glam movie stars of days gone by. I love these and they come with a plastic case and cleaning cloth. Forget the case, but I love the coverage of the lens and cleaning cloth SWG.

    Read More
    lenat123 March 26, 2013
  • the Cats Meow
    Verified Purchase

    Just great and can't wait to wear them. They are just what I have been looking for.

    Read More
    cammac24 February 28, 2013
  • I like these glasses!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are really cool! I have always wanted a pair like this. The only think is the quality is a little cheap but they serve the purpose!

    Read More
    stlfashiongirl September 13, 2012
  • Wowems Black Cat Eye Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Love them and dark enough to shade my eyes on the river.

    Read More
    charlsa September 8, 2012
  • Love these glasses. Good quality, look expensive.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these glasses. Good quality. They look expense and vintage. I have gotten lots of complements while wearing them.

    Read More
    chrystinaa August 23, 2012
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    More "cat-eyed" than I expected, just darling! I bought the tortiose shell color as well.

    Read More
    dottiemail August 5, 2012
  • The cat's meow
    Verified Purchase

    Love love these glasses. I get so many compliments when I wear them. I will be ordering an additional pair. They look very expensive.

    Read More
    mztst93 July 8, 2012
  • Love My Cat Eyes
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE my Cat Eye Sunglasses! My Mother and sister love them too, so I ordered a pair for each of them! I highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    trishj928 May 29, 2012
  • Same
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for the girl who loves the '50s. Perfect with swimwear or day wear.

    Read More
    dddodd April 26, 2012
Sponsored Links