Today: $13.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Black Butterfly Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely loved everything about these glasses, especially the price. I will be buying a back up pair

    Read More
    JENNIFER P. February 21, 2017
  • Ms Fashion
    Verified Purchase

    Received my sunglasses and I am very pleased with them. The fit is great and they look great on me.

    Read More
    dinewithme July 21, 2016
  • Cat eyez
    Verified Purchase

    Sexy frames bought 2 pair

    Read More
    kuddles626 March 13, 2016
  • Not a designer label but great darkening stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I scratched a pair of these and immediately ordered another. These are comfortable and affordable

    Read More
    littleoprah August 13, 2015
  • LOve these - lost my first pair - quickly ordered
    Verified Purchase

    These are super favs of mine - I lost them and had to have another pair - pronto! They are casual or very fashionably styled - WOW _ POW _ get it now!

    Read More
    vegasstar January 18, 2015
  • Chirstmas gift for daughter pair two
    Verified Purchase

    daughter liked them but I thought they were cheap looking but she is happy

    Read More
    mtrose123 December 29, 2014
  • Cute cheapies
    Verified Purchase

    After several failed attempts to buy designer glasses with the certificate of authenticity and warranty (i.e., paperwork) from Overstock, I decided that it was a lost battle and opted for knockoffs. And they are super cute. I don't expect them to last long, but they are what they are and priced accordingly. I returned 2 pairs of glasses that claimed to have paperwork. No more!

    Read More
    coldtile December 26, 2014
  • Designer glasses
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are well designed and looked exactly as described. I enjoy wearing them.

    Read More
    swamie September 18, 2014
  • Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase! The glasses are beautiful & I love them!

    Read More
    hugabuga April 12, 2014
  • Cool comfortable sunglasees
    Verified Purchase

    Needed yet another pair of sunglasses to add to my collection. Saw these at a reasonable price and thought I'd give them a try. Wore them yesterday for the first time and love them so comfortable, stylish and blocked the sun glare. Recommend highly.

    Read More
    slimfast10 April 8, 2014
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these. They are just as they appear. strong and fun

    Read More
    honeygadgerboo April 18, 2013
  • excite
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and comfortable to wear. They provide full sun protection for your eye area.

    Read More
    excite November 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    capitolhillrose December 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    naeoo7 October 25, 2016
Sponsored Links