Today: $13.29

Was: $14.39

Save $1.10 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Black Butterfly Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    So very stylish! Designer quality at a very affordable price! I'm very pleased!

    Read More
    YaYa93 June 19, 2017
  • Clunky
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are way too big and look cheaply made. The price is good, but not if you're not going to wear them.

    Read More
    Kristin W. June 12, 2017
  • Stunning looking!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very good on me. Love this purchase.

    Read More
    lbucky April 29, 2017
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely loved everything about these glasses, especially the price. I will be buying a back up pair

    Read More
    JENNIFER P. February 21, 2017
  • Ms Fashion
    Verified Purchase

    Received my sunglasses and I am very pleased with them. The fit is great and they look great on me.

    Read More
    dinewithme July 21, 2016
  • Cat eyez
    Verified Purchase

    Sexy frames bought 2 pair

    Read More
    kuddles626 March 13, 2016
  • Not a designer label but great darkening stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I scratched a pair of these and immediately ordered another. These are comfortable and affordable

    Read More
    littleoprah August 13, 2015
  • LOve these - lost my first pair - quickly ordered
    Verified Purchase

    These are super favs of mine - I lost them and had to have another pair - pronto! They are casual or very fashionably styled - WOW _ POW _ get it now!

    Read More
    vegasstar January 18, 2015
  • Chirstmas gift for daughter pair two
    Verified Purchase

    daughter liked them but I thought they were cheap looking but she is happy

    Read More
    mtrose123 December 29, 2014
  • Cute cheapies
    Verified Purchase

    After several failed attempts to buy designer glasses with the certificate of authenticity and warranty (i.e., paperwork) from Overstock, I decided that it was a lost battle and opted for knockoffs. And they are super cute. I don't expect them to last long, but they are what they are and priced accordingly. I returned 2 pairs of glasses that claimed to have paperwork. No more!

    Read More
    coldtile December 26, 2014
  • Designer glasses
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are well designed and looked exactly as described. I enjoy wearing them.

    Read More
    swamie September 18, 2014
  • Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase! The glasses are beautiful & I love them!

    Read More
    hugabuga April 12, 2014
  • Cool comfortable sunglasees
    Verified Purchase

    Needed yet another pair of sunglasses to add to my collection. Saw these at a reasonable price and thought I'd give them a try. Wore them yesterday for the first time and love them so comfortable, stylish and blocked the sun glare. Recommend highly.

    Read More
    slimfast10 April 8, 2014
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these. They are just as they appear. strong and fun

    Read More
    honeygadgerboo April 18, 2013
  • excite
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and comfortable to wear. They provide full sun protection for your eye area.

    Read More
    excite November 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    capitolhillrose December 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    naeoo7 October 25, 2016
Sponsored Links