Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $50.99

Save $9.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Belted Short Trench Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up giving this coat away. It's thin and of mediocre quality.

    Read More
    Crystal O. December 15, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    sent back - too bulky but very pretty

    Read More
    honey October 11, 2015
  • Shop fanatic
    Verified Purchase

    The material on his coat is beautiful, however the fit runs large. It felt like a blanket when I put it on! NOT tailored to fit.

    Read More
    shetsang June 27, 2015
  • Very chic looking
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a size medium/8 and although it feels a little big in the arms I still think it's a good fit. I like it because of the satin finish gives it a dressy look. However, I'm not sure how functional it will be when it rains.

    Read More
    csmith7133 May 5, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful quality with attention to detail. Soft pink color is gorgeous.

    Read More
    Lynne C. April 21, 2015
  • Love the Color!!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is so pretty. FYI its a box fit..

    Read More
    AMK T. April 7, 2015
  • Nice jacket but......
    Verified Purchase

    I would love this jacket if it were more tailored. The fit it a little "box" like.

    Read More
    Obuyer November 18, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Nice coat. The pink color is really pale, good for a light skin tone and blonde hair woman. Very good quality. Runs a little bit big.

    Read More
    1angel35 May 5, 2014
  • Nice coat but wrinkles easily
    Verified Purchase

    Nice coat... just wish it didn't wrinkle so much. I do get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    iowashopper12 July 15, 2012
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful coat; great color and quality. Highly recommend. Excellent quality for the price. Nice and lightweight.

    Read More
    pr91 May 26, 2011
  • Nuage Women's Belted Short Trench Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised at the quality of the coat. It was very beautiful and I've had tons of compliments. I would highly recommend this coat. Very stylish!!!!

    Read More
    merita1982 April 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kimberly L. December 29, 2016
Sponsored Links