Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Belize Faux Fur Hooded Short Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Warm Coat, Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a medium and it is big enough to wear a heavier shirt or a light sweater underneath but small enough so it doesn't look like a tent. You can wear a heavy sweater but the coat is so warm you would probably roast! I am usually a medium to large depending on cut. I am 5'8" but have broader shoulders and a 37" chest. The jacket is very warm and feels like real fur.The only minor complaint is that the coat arrived in a plastic cover and there was an off smell. Solved this just by hanging it up on a hanger and air drying for two days.

    Read More
    sorcha527 February 21, 2014
  • Jacket hard to zipper
    Verified Purchase

    Jacket is very hard to zip. takes a while to figure out where zipper is.

    Read More
    shortfly November 4, 2013
  • This is a great coat!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't give this coat an excellent, because of the zipper style closing. I would have preferred buttons, which would have made it look more expensive. The pockets are the same material as the coat and keep my hands warm and it's true to size. Overall, the price was right, and I plan to use the coast when it's super cold outside and I know it will keep me warm... I love it!

    Read More
    saraujo October 30, 2013
  • LOVE THIS COAT
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat! Looks more expensive than it cost. I bought 2. One for me and one to give to my daughter. It really doesn't get that cold here in the south often, but I had to purchase it! Would definately recommend.

    Read More
    localunion214 March 13, 2013
  • Item was fine but did not fit me properly.
    Verified Purchase

    Item was good but too large for me so I had to return it. Overstock charged me $**.** he return shipping so I will not be purchasing from this site ever again as there are many more sites with similar items that offer free return shipping.

    Read More
    terryowfq February 9, 2013
  • Beautiful coat ,but not true to size.
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed that the coat was too big for me.I needed a smaller size.Other then that, it is beautiful,color outstanding and feels very soft.. When ordering get a size smaller the you usually wear.

    Read More
    fortuneticket February 8, 2013
  • Runs large
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this coat despite the fact that it is a little large on me. Unlike the other Nuage coats I own, this one zips up. My other coats have buttons and loops and the loops keep pulling out even after mending. It really doesn't look like any recognizable animal but it is warm and cozy.

    Read More
    twinkitty January 22, 2013
  • Love my coat
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a faux fur hooded coat for weeks, but I knew when I saw this one that I could quit looking because it met all my needs. When the coat arrived and I tried it on, it fit perfectly and is of high quality, exceeding all my expectations. In short, I love this coat and I'm happy I found it.

    Read More
    judylou1 December 17, 2012
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very, very comfortable! My favorite coat EVER. It looks dressy and expensive yet comfy enough you want to sleep in it!

    Read More
    sparker68 August 2, 2012
  • surprisingly realistic for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Considering the price I was pleasantly surprised by the softness and realistic appearance of the fur. I purchased the jacket mostly for fashion (Burning Man, gay ski week, etc) but it's surprisingly warm. There's two pockets, a hood with a drawstring, no other bells or whistles. There is faux-leather-esque trim on both sides of the zipper which is extremely helpful in preventing fur from getting caught in the zipper. Also the zipper teeth are even larger and durable looking than my ski jacket, I always appreciate a durable zipper. The fit is perhaps a bit wide around the middle but again, I'm a tall slim guy who had to order a womens size L And for those of you going to Burning Man, it's MACHINE WASHABLE (or so the label says, haven't tried it myself yet)

    Read More
    scmodstyle March 23, 2012
  • Sizing way off
    Verified Purchase

    Based on two prior reviews, I ordered this Nuage faux fur coat for a recent trip to New York. Upon arrival (4 or 5 days at most) I lifted the coat out of excellent shipping box with hanger. First thought was that this was a little heavier than my real mink coat of similar length so the weight was a concern. The coloring of the faux chinchilla is spot on. Feels extraordinary and keeps your fingers running through it. I require a chest circumference of 44", at the 1" below the armpit. According to the Overstock size chart, I would need an Extra Large. I love a little baggy as shown in the picture. Once I tried it on, it was HUGE! It was larger than a 2X Man's sweatshirt that I wear on stay at home comfort days. I measured the chest circumference at the 1" below the armpit and it was nearly 60". Without any structure at the shoulder and chest area, it hung down to lower thighs and was ridiculous. Would have recommended this fur regardless of the weight if some guideline or even better....accurate measurements were given. Product not as described.

    Read More
    k77ste February 26, 2012
  • Soft, Cuddly, & Warm!
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is so soft and warm, I'd almost like wearing it to bed. I've gotten several compliments on how nice it is. I highly recommend this coat to anyone. So fun to wear!

    Read More
    kathydelaware1 January 28, 2012
  • SUPER PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    THIS COAT IS WONDERFUL,THE VALUE IS GREAT, QUALITY OF THIS COAT IS WHAT YOU WOULD FIND IN A COAT WITH A MUCH HIGHER PRICE TAG. I HAVE RECIEVED MANY COMPLIMENTS ON T HE QUALITY OF THE FAUX FUR, LOVE IT..

    Read More
    cactusrose27 January 4, 2012
  • Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a jacket that is warm, comfortable, easy to wear (love the front zipper), and hooded. The faux fur is also very soft. I live in Chicagoland where the weather can be extreme and changes several times throughout a day. This coat offers me versatility to deal with all types of weather conditions. I've also received lots of compliments.

    Read More
    julesreally December 13, 2011
  • This is a beautiful coat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful coat appearing to be much more expensive than it was. This coat would pass off as a much more expensive coat than what I paid for it! Cozy, soft, great color and you can not distinguish from real fur I love it I can't wait for weather cold enough to wear it ! Thank you Overstock for such wonderful products at such great prices! Free shipment for 3 days arrival, its is excellent service ...

    Read More
    elikafree December 1, 2011
  • Super cozy jacket and very well made!
    Verified Purchase

    Happy to find this faux fur coat and took it to Burning Man

    Read More
    lulita October 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Hyong H. May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links