Today: $106.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Beaver Faux Fur Short Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments every time I wear this coat. It looks very expensive, very stylish, and it's very warm. Would buy again

    Read More
    Andy November 11, 2015
  • This coat far exceeds expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this coat for months, but it was out of stock or not available in my size. It was finally in my size a week ago. The faux beaver is beautiful and the coat is very warm. I do not usually like the look of most faux furs. This coat is the exception. You will not be sorry if you order this faux beaver coat.

    Read More
    mirth47 December 19, 2013
  • Fantastic coat. It feels like real fur.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a terrific coat. It is soft, lightweight, and yet has the silky feel and movement of real fur. A wow.

    Read More
    uegdsw March 21, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I live in Kingston, Canada,I am glad I ordered it in January. The coat is light and warm and very confortable.

    Read More
    claudes February 27, 2013
  • Love Nuage faux fur!
    Verified Purchase

    I like Nuage so much I ordered a third coat, the Ocelot faux fur. I get to wear fur without guilt! They are also machine washable! The lining is a heavy satin material, not cheap at all, the pile of the faux fur is incredible, luxurious, very warm, and beautiful. These can be dressed up or down. Bring on the cold weather! Yes, it does get cold here! It snowed this week even!

    Read More
    ddwilliams805 February 22, 2013
  • winter wondercoat
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting a faux fur coat for a while, but hadn't found just the right one. This coat is beautiful, classy, warm, and soft. Stylish and functional. It runs on the large size, but that's the style. I'm 5'7", got the small, and it comes down to my knees. The sleeves can ride up but I just unfold them if I want more coverage for my hands.

    Read More
    bonchay February 19, 2013
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this coat for a trip into the northeast. I needed more than a jacket length to keep warm. This length was exactly what I wanted, the color was true and very believable, the quality of the coat far exceeded what I thought I would be getting. The detail on the coat sets it apart from other faux products.

    Read More
    shopperflordia February 14, 2013
  • Beautiful coat!
    Verified Purchase

    I was not disappointed when I received this coat. I was looking for something warm and cozy, and if it kinda looks like real fur, all the better. Well...this does. The styling is beautiful....it reminds me of a vintage 1940's coat with the sleeves ending in big cuffs and the A-line silouette. One big button at the top with 3 invisible hooks down the front, so it stays closed. Really, really nice!

    Read More
    sargentsmom January 30, 2013
  • I love this coat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a medium in this coat. I continually receive compliments when I wear it . Not only it the exterior very beautiful, particularly the cuffs, but the lining is of very high quality and sewn very well. I highly recommend this coat. I like the length so I can get in and out of a car, but it covers almost to my boots. ( I am 5'5"). Importantly it is warm and I love being able to button the high collar in the cold weather.

    Read More
    tlock1313 December 4, 2012
  • beautiful coat
    Verified Purchase

    very nice natural looking faux fur. good fit and nice drape. great buy, very pleased!

    Read More
    ninig October 27, 2012
  • I love this coat, I wore it to Church
    Verified Purchase

    I received a lot of comments on the coat. excellent

    Read More
    kmp14804 April 20, 2012
  • GORGEOUS COAT!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive this coat, had been wanting a faux fur. When it arrived and I tried it on, I was so sad that the fit was too big. It fit me like a tent. Not flattering. So sad that I had to return it. If you can get your perfect size and fit, you are sure to LOVE this coat though.

    Read More
    jen505 March 23, 2012
  • No Like
    Verified Purchase

    The back of the coat is weirdly narrow. The width around the waist and below fits. The length of coat and arms is normal but the back is narrow..like the material ran out when they got to the back. I hesitate to return for a Large as im afraid it would be too big everywhere else. Not happy. .(

    Read More
    atboston March 1, 2012
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this coat. We have had very nice weather this year so it has been too warm to wear the coat. I cann't wait to wear it. I have been shooping with overstock for years and this is my favorite purchase.

    Read More
    bunny1034 February 15, 2012
  • Beautiful coat, too roomy
    Verified Purchase

    I think this coat would work well on a tall woman. It is really beautiful, soft, and comfortable. However, it is shaped like a bell, which is not flattering to a petite person. Also, the sleeves have enormous cuffs, which is again not very flattering if you are small. I felt like I was a kid playing dress up with an adult's coat on. I considered keeping the coat and having it altered, but in the end the expense of the alterations was not worth it.

    Read More
    flouresce February 1, 2012
  • NYC wow factor!
    Verified Purchase

    After a December weekend in NYC - I wanted the style and fun of Luxury Fur! Happened to find this coat by chance on OS - and it is WOW-AMAZING! Love it with jeans and for evening dress-up - this is LUX without paying the BUX! my favorite Christmas present to myself!!

    Read More
    tellingdetails January 19, 2012
  • Great coat.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the coat. It's soft, warm and beautiful. My sister saw it and bought one in brown. My only complaint would be the cuffs. They tend to ride up and the lining shows. They need to be tacked down to stay in place but otherwise it's a great coat.

    Read More
    klbp January 5, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this coat for my 36 year old daughter. She loves it. Beautiful, soft and warm. Looks much more expensive than it cost!

    Read More
    jdo74 January 4, 2012
  • Just What I Wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for myself. Wanted a warm winter coat with some style. Needed to be able to stand up to cold temperatures, be thrown on for walks and keep me cozy at the bus stop. So far it fulfills every one of my needs perfectly and it's washable!!

    Read More
    hannahhurray January 3, 2012
  • Can't believe how beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is a delight to wear. It looks as good as it feels. People approach me, feel it, ooh and ahh. I find myself constantly saying, "It's faux," because I wouldn't want anyone to think I'd buy real fur.

    Read More
    drvirginia123 December 30, 2011
Sponsored Links