Starting at: $116.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Beaver Faux Fur Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Coat
    Verified Purchase

    So soft, like velvet. Runs true to size.

    Read More
    OstkUser1042727 March 22, 2017
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    I mean… If you want to look like you walking around in your long bathrobe BINGO- you doing your coat! This was sadly horrible. It looked almost exactly like my bathrobe! So disappointed!!

    Read More
    Jennifer S. March 7, 2017
  • Beautiful Warm Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat. It's silky and beautiful. I'm sure when the wintry days arrive that I'll be better prepared with this heavy coat. It has a hood which I couldn't see when I ordered, but it does not distract from the beauty of the look. I'd recommend you purchase to check it out for yourself!!! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    patricia8081 February 27, 2017
  • Nudge Woman's Beaver faux fur coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is absolutely fabulous! The hood is very glamorous, and it is not only beautiful, it's warm. I loved it so much, I bought another one for my best friend! As a matter fact, I had an animal activist gave me a lecture about killing innocent animals. I looks that real! I was proud

    Read More
    warmindenver February 25, 2017
  • Warm and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is the warmest winter coat I have ever owned. Keeps you warm from head(it has a hood/collar) to ankles. Receive nothing but compliments on it. Complete strangers are stopping me and asking where I bought it. They are shocked when I tell them the price and free shipping. My sister loved it so much I bought another one for her too.

    Read More
    sarawat1861 February 15, 2017
  • Nuage Beaver Faux Fur Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for keeping you warm on a cold night. The feel and appearance are very good.

    Read More
    Kaaren B. February 2, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased an XL after reading all of the reviews that stated it ran small and I actually didn't think so. Could've ordered a L but I'm not sending it back. It's luxurious and super warm and comfy. Not heavy or bulky, in my opinion. The hidden clasps make this a super nice coat to wear with anything from a formal evening gown to jeans and boots.

    Read More
    Susana P. January 26, 2017
  • good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    very warm as I like long coats for the winter. The hood was a plus.

    Read More
    Judy T. January 25, 2017
  • mb
    Verified Purchase

    It's very warm and looks real. It comes with hanger and is in a plastic coat cover, just like a real fur does. I'm so happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    M. B. January 13, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat, it is warm and soft. The material is great quality and well made.The fit is perfect! I am 5'1 and it is a little longer on me, but that keeps my legs warm and if I wear heels it shortens it a bit. It was delivered timely and packaged well.

    Read More
    alisa S. January 10, 2017
  • Faux beaver fur coat.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, warm coat & the price is right. I love Overstock!!!

    Read More
    Jacquelyn B. January 7, 2017
  • coat
    Verified Purchase

    to big on me but i love the beaver coach i am xtra small

    Read More
    jpantoja December 28, 2016
  • Diana
    Verified Purchase

    The coat fit as sized and was a good quality for the price.

    Read More
    DIANA R. December 7, 2016
  • Very soft ... lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a size 2, I ordered a medium, it's perfect and will allow enough room for a sweater or similar underneath. At 5' 4" I was a bit worried about length, but it hits right at the ankles without having to wear heals to keep it from dusting the ground. VERY soft, thank god it's not real beaver, it would not feel THIS good.

    Read More
    corinna22 October 19, 2016
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    The faux fur is of very impressive incredible quality and trust that when you slip it on it instantly makes you feel like a million bucks. The cons for me are the length, at 5'7" I need to alter almost a foot of it off, and the plastic button is not the prettiest so I will be purchasing a much more quality looking button at a craft store and replacing it, but other than that trust that this coat is definitely worth such an incredible price and more! Gorgeous!

    Read More
    Sheryl R. August 29, 2016
  • P
    Verified Purchase

    The coat has a beautiful look and there is NO bad smell that I can detect.

    Read More
    mujer54 July 28, 2016
  • Tina S
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat when it is extremely cold I wear it and it works awesome!

    Read More
    Tina S. July 19, 2016
  • Lindap
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a rich warm coat. I got it for wearing while watching my grandson play baseball. It is fairly heavy and washable. It's terrific. Even has a hood!

    Read More
    Linda P. June 2, 2016
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    got it for a gift and was impressed with the feel, quality and warmth

    Read More
    weylin1993 May 3, 2016
  • Fab Faux
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it.

    Read More
    Jewel W. April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links