Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Aerosoles Running Play Black Fabric

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Running, this you can do!
    Verified Purchase

    I travel a lot and needed boots for the winter months I bought these in every color. Easy to slip on and off at the airport . Comfortable and they look expensive.

    Read More
    white61 April 22, 2016
  • Pct
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful material and comfortable

    Read More
    samanta f. February 23, 2016
  • Fantastic comfy and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Great boot for skirts, leggings and jeans. comfy and stylish

    Read More
    Jennifer B. December 6, 2015
  • Awesome Boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit, quality and price - would buy again!

    Read More
    mrssir November 30, 2015
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    So darn comfortable. Not too tall, not too low just perfect.

    Read More
    trish l. October 29, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Really pleased, great fit for a larger calf

    Read More
    Jordan B October 8, 2015
  • Cute and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I literally walk for miles in this boot

    Read More
    mikkid2010 April 18, 2015
  • Fantastic boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love aerosoles! The fit is perfect! I can count on classy, well fitting shoes or boots with this brand. They run true to size and are perfect when I want to wear a dress with dressy boots. Great buy!

    Read More
    Sonya1701 March 27, 2015
  • cute but too bulky on top
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and stylish. Unfortunately the shaft of the boot is too wide. Not made for people with skinny calves.

    Read More
    khloe222 March 11, 2014
  • Perfect for every day or casual.

    I have these in black and grey. Bought them direct from Aerosole and they were marketed as wide calf there. Not sure if there is a non WC model or not. Black with leggings and a sweater, and was told by a stammering co -worker; "wow, you look....fancy!" lol. But wear them with more casual things and they look just as good. And COMFY! I wore them all day right out of the box, and even with arthritis in the ball of my foot, they didn't hurt. They seem to be holding up well so far. No complaints.

    Read More
    pinballqueen December 2, 2013
  • Not recommendable
    Verified Purchase

    Product is cheap looking. This shoes is recommendable to women who have muscular legs. Definitely not recommendable to women with skinny legs.

    Read More
    tracker01 December 27, 2012
Sponsored Links